About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cecchini.
Mike Cecchini
Mike Cecchini, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Cecchini

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hello my name is Michael and I've been with Depaula since September 2014. In my spare time i enjoy playing hockey and being out doors. I love live music, food,and meeting new people. I have two dogs that are my buddies and love spending time with them.I look forward to helping you with your car buying process!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle purchase and leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Mike Cecchini

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cdm6211

Great friendly experience. Found a great car at a reasonably price. Salesman was friendly and efficient. Will be sure to send friends and family who are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience at the dealership! We hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and a five star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- Michael Spakoski

Very satisfied with my experience. All the staff are very friendly and willing to help with any questions you have. Salesman was very helpful through out the whole process, defiantly recommend other people to stop in and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad your experience was a fantastic one! Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet, Michael!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attentive salesman"

- Ray Gaston

Mike C. was awesome. Helped me find exactly the truck I was looking for and for a reasonable price. He made the whole experience seem effortless. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review of Mike! We're glad you had a great experience.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy process"

- Princessbam

After searching for weeks and being dragged around by salesman and dealerships I finally was recommended to go to DePaula. This is where I was introduced to Michael. He found exactly what Jeep I wanted, made the switch of trading in my car and getting into the jeep so easy. I highly recommend depaula used and go see Michael Cecchini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad your search ended with us, and that Mike was able to make your experience an awesome one. Thanks for your review!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Sladd2009

Went to Depaula 2 years ago, bought a great car from a great salesman. Easy and quick. He provided me with great details about my warranty and car. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED. about to go back for an upgrade. ASK FOR MIKE!! he's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're glad you had an excellent experience here at the dealership with Mike and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zombirob11

It was a great experience. Everything went smoothly and Michael was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. I would definitely recommend DePaula to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cole, Anthony Gallo

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Michael! Thanks for your recommendation of the dealership.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Camm27

Wonderful experience. After a terrible accident made buying a new car a good experience. Was my first time buying a car on my own and Michael was great to talk to makes you laugh and enjoy the experience. A huge Thanks to nick the financing wizard for getting me great payments! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Mar 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a fantastic experience at the dealership! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope we'll get to work with you in the future here at the dealership!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is Great!"

- Amanda

It has been many years since my dad has gotten a new car, he was quite nervous about what to expect! Lucky for us Mike helped idc through the whole process. He made things as easy as possible and made the experience for my dad a great one! We highly recommend mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience with Mike! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the dealership and your time here!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jiggyman

I am the proud owner of a 2014 Chevy impala which I purchased from depaula in Albany from Michael Cecchini. If I had to sum my experience up in a few words it would be great customer service. Mr. Cecchini helped me find exactly what I was looking for and was very friendly.most places seem to really want to get in your pocket Mr. Cecchini was quite the opposite trying to help me find the perfect fit for my style and budget. Thank you Depaula and Michael Cecchini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're glad you had an excellent experience.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just had the BEST car-buying experience!"

- Mimi

I HATE car shopping.... mostly because of the high pressure salesmen and the games they play. The back and forth of “Let me talk to my manager, I’ll be right back.” Next thing you know, the whole day is shot, and you still haven’t purchased a car. NOT with Mike Cecchini! Our first car buying experience with Mike was such a pleasant surprise. No games! We told Mike what we were looking for and what we could afford to pay. Within just a few hours, we purchased just what we wanted, and within our price range. We have recommended Mike to family and friends in the market for a new or used car, and ALL have been very happy with Mike’s knowledge, efficiency and pleasant personality throughout the car-buying experience. For a stress free car buying experience, I highly recommend Mike Cecchini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review, Mimi! We're glad we were able to help you hate car shopping a little less! We appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250