Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Dorsch.
Mike Dorsch
Mike Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.3

Mike Dorsch

Owner

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mike Dorsch

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totaled my car and cost me $2000"

- Willis Qualheim

My daughters 6 month old 2020 KIA went there for a warranty repair and their tech totaled it on a test drive. Their insurance paid for the car, but not the mats or the winter tires and rims that she had bought and had just 3 months on them. They are of no use to her now that the car is totaled. It seems that Mike Dorsch doesn't want to do the right thing and cut a check for them, so she is out $2000 through no fault of her own. Not the best business practice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Alberts

Aug 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Willis, we sincerely apologize for the trouble this has caused your daughter and family. With regard to her vehicle, we have worked very hard with our insurance company to get her a settlement value that was greater than the original purchase price of the vehicle. We were also able to have them reimburse the cost of all of the personal items in the vehicle as quickly as possible following the insurance investigation. Unfortunately, the insurance company is not able to cover the cost of her second set of rims and tires because they were not involved in the accident and are still in her possession. We have offered to install the rims and tires on any other vehicle for her at no cost or help them on Facebook Marketplace. Again, we apologize for the accident, and happy that everyone is safe. Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience as always!"

- sallybrick

Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff & sales people, especially Nick! Always a great experience when dealing with any department at Dorsch. That’s why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Sally! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought an aviator. The sales person was very..."

- fullertf

I just bought an aviator. The sales person was very thorough and the finance person made things easy to understand. I wouldn’t Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dorsch, Chuck Doute

Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your Lincoln Aviator! Chris, Chuck, Mike, and the team were all happy to help you! We hope you're enjoying it!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful while I was looking..."

- carcamp74

They were very friendly and helpful while I was looking for a newer vehicle. My salesman was wonderful and very easy to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Warner, Bill Allcox, Chuck Doute, Tom Watzka

Mar 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You're most welcome, and thank you for choosing Dorsch! Tom, Bill, Chuck, Mike, Jim, and the whole team at Dorsch are here if you have any questions!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was done on time"

- scemotre57

Ryan Campbell did a great job, as always, in getting me in and out in the time he said he would. I had some service done to my truck with an oil change. the only problem is, is that I've got some oil dripping onto my garage floor from some oil that wasn't cleaned up after the oil change. This is the second time this has happened .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

Mar 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

First, we want to thank you for coming to Dorsch to help service your truck. We appreciate you making our team aware of this issue. To address this, we'd like the opportunity to connect with you directly at your convenience. Our General Manager, Will Dorsch, is available at 920-609-9344. Thank you again for being a valued customer, and we hope to hear from you soon!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new f 150"

- trink427

great experience Paul Smith was great, very good customer service. I have always had excellent service at Dorsch Ford, tell all mu friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your patronage and your recommendation to others! It means a lot to us!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent operation Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Mhermans

Excellent operation Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their particular job in the company my salesman paul was especially knowledgeable on the vehicle that I bought would recommend to other people a good operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to feel welcomed at Dorsch! Thank you also for recognizing Paul and the team!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Kia Telluride"

- al g

Have worked with this dealership for many years and know the staff and owners well. Have always been treated fairly and courteously. The Dorsch's now have another generation to continue their great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business, Al! We appreciate your loyalty and hope you're enjoying your new Kia Telluride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000