About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ferguson.
Mike Ferguson
Mike Ferguson, New Car Sales Manager, Hubler Nissan
4.7

Mike Ferguson

New Car Sales Manager

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Hi I'm Mike! Born and raised in Indianapolis. I believe that the industry has changed drastically from the time that our parents bought cars. It has become a customer-service oriented environment. A place where information is freely given and educated decisions are priority. I am genuinely excited to be here and happy to help.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certification

GM Certification

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Mike Ferguson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breezy"

- BMorris90

Excellent customer service and awesome people that work there. the employees are very nice and friendly and very helpful and are there every step of the way for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Frank Lassen

Nov 13, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate you!! We look forward to seeing you again soon, please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely AMAZING!!!"

- A.Hardrick's point of view...

So, my son and I were looking for a dependable vehicle for him to leave for Kansas in February to play football. He needed a vehicle that he could rely on and trust to get him back and forth. After several visits to dealerships, and ending up at Andy Moher Nissan in Avon....I was NOT at all impressed. They were not the business to do much negotiation!! And unfortunately, they lost a sale!! So, I explained to my son that we aren't in a rush, and lets head back to the southside and give Hubler Nissan a chance to see if we could get him in a car. He was disappointed with not leaving with the Altima that he really wanted at Andy Moher, but he didn't realize what Hubler Nissan was going to do for him, and neither did I!! The Moher Altima was a 2015 with 33,000 miles on it for 14,999. They did not want to budge off of the price!!! WELL...….when we arrived at Hubler on 31, in Greenwood, Indiana. We were greeted at the door by a big smile, with a good looking PuertoRican guy behind it! (LOL) Frank Lassen!!!!!! You are truly awesome!! He ended up, along with Mike Ferguson, the sales manager, placing my son in a BRAND NEW 2018 NISSAN ALTIMA with 24 miles on it!!! For even less money than the used vehicle that my son wanted from Andy Moher. THANKYOU, HUBLER!!! Not only did that happen, but my son was ECSTATIC with the options that they worked out with him and WE ARE ALL HAPPY, NOW!!! Special thanks to FRANK and MIKE, I highly value them as salesmen, they are truly ones that CARE, and that is sooooo very hard to find, now!! Please get down there and see them!! Oh and by the way, please tell them Andrea Hardricks review on Dealer Rater sent you in!!! Love you guys, Frank and Mike keep up the great work, you have been truly a blessing in me and Seans life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lassen

Oct 29, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Andrea! I am happy to hear that your search for the perfect vehicle ended great for you and your son. Frank and Mike enjoyed working with you so much and we appreciate you trusting us to help you. We wish your son all the luck in Kansas playing football and hope that you are able to enjoy knowing he is traveling safe in his new car!! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Have a great week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Brianna9278

I was so super nervous and impatient and Frank made my 1st time New car purchase a breeze. I am so happy with my new car. Thank you Frank and Hubler Nissan for your patience with me. I will definitely refer everyone I know to Frank, he knows his cars and is great at helping find exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler, Thomas Schadenfroh, Frank Lassen

Oct 29, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Brianna! Frank and our team enjoyed working with you so much! We couldn't be more happy for you. Please let me know if there's anything else we can do for you! See you for your first free oil change!! Thanks again for trusting Frank and the Hubler Nissan team to take care of you! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Afrayser14

I was in the store yesterday looking for a vehicle. My experience with Mr. Lassen was exceptional and definitely exceeded my expectations. He made the experience easy and very comfortable. I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Nissan Sentra and I could not be happier! My first ever brand new car and the experience was awesome. I will definitely recommend the dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lassen

Oct 17, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! I'm so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Frank. He and our team here appreciate your trust in us and know you'll enjoy your brand new Sentra! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Military daughter"

- stacilewis

My daughter enlisted in the Navy and was scheduled to leave for boot camp the end of April. She was in a car accident and totaled her car the week before she left. Once she was out of boot camp and had transfered to her training school in Pensacola, FL, her main priority was to get a new car to take with her to San Diego where she will be stationed for 2 years. After schooling, she would be able to come home for just 6 days before leaving for San Diego. She asked me to find her a car while she was in Florida so she didn’t have to spend her few days home looking for and going through the process of finding a car. She gave me a list of things she wanted in the car and the price she wanted to spend. My boyfriend suggested a Nissan Altima. We stopped in Hubler just because we were in that area at the time. And so glad that we did. Nick Almond greeted us, we told him what we were looking for. Found the car, loved it, knew she would love it. 2018 gray Nissan Altima, Midnight Edition. It had almost everything she wanted but was worried if it would be in her price range. Explained that my daughter was in the Navy and was currently in Florida and we were trying to do the leg work for her so she wouldn’t have to spend her few precious days home, spent on getting a car. Told Nick & Mike Ferguson what she wanted to spend. Mike went and worked his magic and it was done. They found her rebates and military discount to get the price of the car exactly where she wanted it to be in a matter of 10-15 minutes. I thought to myself it couldn’t be that easy. Sent her pictures of the car, she was so excited. We went to the dealership the Monday before her flight home to put down the deposit. The original car she wanted sold the week before she got home. Fortunately they had a black 2018 Altima Special Edition on the showroom floor. They gave her all the same rebates and discounts to get the price of this car exactly the same as the gray one. The only things she still wanted in the car were tinted windows and blacked out rims. She wanted to pay a very reasonable additional cost to get those two things on the black Altima. Nick & Mike kept in contact with me through that week, updating me on the progress of her car and got the windows tinted and the rims blacked out that week and had the car ready for her by that Friday afternoon. She got into town at noon on Saturday, was at the dealership by 1:00pm that day and was driving off the lot in her perfect car by 3:30pm that day. She is so in love with this car and could not be happier with it. Everyone at Hubler Nissan that we dealt with were amazing and all really great guys. Great service, great car and very happy Sailor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Almond

Jul 24, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Staci! Nicholas and the sales team enjoyed working with you and were more than happy to get your daughter the perfect car for her to enjoy when she returned. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! We appreciate you and please share our thanks with your daughter for her service! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Servive"

- Lami68

I traded my 2017 Frontier on a 2018 Frontier. I like to get the deal done once my mind is made up. I had two salesmen who were outstanding (Austin Koehler) (Nick Almond)) also the Manager Mike Ferguson was fantastic.. They answered all my questions and made sure everything was explained. I have bought almost exclusively from Hubler and this has to be one of best sales experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Almond, Austin Kohler , Mike Smith. Finance

Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier! Thanks so much for sharing your story. We are happy to hear your experience here was fantastic! Our sales team enjoyed working with you and appreciate the opportunity to do so. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and an amazing experience "

- Haroldneihouse

With the entire process everything was great! Ryan was fast and friendly! I really feel like I gained instead of someone selling me a car! It was such a great experience and I can’t wait to send all of my friends and family to Ryan Shimko!!!! Thank you for the great experience sir!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shimko

Jun 13, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Harold! We appreciate you and are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Ryan. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing sets this dealership apart from any other Nissan dea"

- repeatcustomer

We've purchased vehicles twice from Hubler Nissan. The first time we had a great experience, despite the fact that the sales staff and management were all new to the company. The second time, all the staff seemed relatively new, again, and although they were mostly helpful and enthusiastic, I wasn't as impressed. Ultimately we got what we wanted at a decent price, but I feel like the sales process lacked some attention to detail and led to some confusion regarding the rebates and dealer incentives we should have received. Ultimately we ended up paying a little more than we planned, but they were close enough to the advertised pricing that it still worked for us. If I were a better negotiator I probably would have walked away from the deal and gone to another dealership, but that's on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Thomas Schadenfroh, Ryan Shimko

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, If you would like to send me your information I will be more than happy to look into this for you. My email is crush@drivehubler.com and my number is 317-888-9227 ext117. We pride ourselves on customer service and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to hearing from you soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the man"

- Phopper

Everything was great, they took great care of me and got me into an amazing new car. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Jon Faust, Nicholas Almond

May 15, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with Nick and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Teenatc53

Extremely pleasant experience, no high pressure, felt very comfortable and friendly. My sales person Nick Almond went above and beyond to find me just the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Aaron Fowler, Thomas Schadenfroh, Nicholas Almond

May 14, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nick and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,602

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,732

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,639

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,306

2018 Nissan Maxima

$38,074

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,663