About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ferguson.
Mike Ferguson
Mike Ferguson, New Car Sales Manager, Hubler Nissan
4.6

Mike Ferguson

New Car Sales Manager

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Hi I'm Mike! Born and raised in Indianapolis. I believe that the industry has changed drastically from the time that our parents bought cars. It has become a customer-service oriented environment. A place where information is freely given and educated decisions are priority. I am genuinely excited to be here and happy to help.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certification

GM Certification

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Mike Ferguson

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Military daughter"

- stacilewis

My daughter enlisted in the Navy and was scheduled to leave for boot camp the end of April. She was in a car accident and totaled her car the week before she left. Once she was out of boot camp and had transfered to her training school in Pensacola, FL, her main priority was to get a new car to take with her to San Diego where she will be stationed for 2 years. After schooling, she would be able to come home for just 6 days before leaving for San Diego. She asked me to find her a car while she was in Florida so she didn’t have to spend her few days home looking for and going through the process of finding a car. She gave me a list of things she wanted in the car and the price she wanted to spend. My boyfriend suggested a Nissan Altima. We stopped in Hubler just because we were in that area at the time. And so glad that we did. Nick Almond greeted us, we told him what we were looking for. Found the car, loved it, knew she would love it. 2018 gray Nissan Altima, Midnight Edition. It had almost everything she wanted but was worried if it would be in her price range. Explained that my daughter was in the Navy and was currently in Florida and we were trying to do the leg work for her so she wouldn’t have to spend her few precious days home, spent on getting a car. Told Nick & Mike Ferguson what she wanted to spend. Mike went and worked his magic and it was done. They found her rebates and military discount to get the price of the car exactly where she wanted it to be in a matter of 10-15 minutes. I thought to myself it couldn’t be that easy. Sent her pictures of the car, she was so excited. We went to the dealership the Monday before her flight home to put down the deposit. The original car she wanted sold the week before she got home. Fortunately they had a black 2018 Altima Special Edition on the showroom floor. They gave her all the same rebates and discounts to get the price of this car exactly the same as the gray one. The only things she still wanted in the car were tinted windows and blacked out rims. She wanted to pay a very reasonable additional cost to get those two things on the black Altima. Nick & Mike kept in contact with me through that week, updating me on the progress of her car and got the windows tinted and the rims blacked out that week and had the car ready for her by that Friday afternoon. She got into town at noon on Saturday, was at the dealership by 1:00pm that day and was driving off the lot in her perfect car by 3:30pm that day. She is so in love with this car and could not be happier with it. Everyone at Hubler Nissan that we dealt with were amazing and all really great guys. Great service, great car and very happy Sailor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Almond

Jul 24, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Staci! Nicholas and the sales team enjoyed working with you and were more than happy to get your daughter the perfect car for her to enjoy when she returned. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! We appreciate you and please share our thanks with your daughter for her service! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Servive"

- Lami68

I traded my 2017 Frontier on a 2018 Frontier. I like to get the deal done once my mind is made up. I had two salesmen who were outstanding (Austin Koehler) (Nick Almond)) also the Manager Mike Ferguson was fantastic.. They answered all my questions and made sure everything was explained. I have bought almost exclusively from Hubler and this has to be one of best sales experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Almond, Austin Kohler , Mike Smith. Finance

Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier! Thanks so much for sharing your story. We are happy to hear your experience here was fantastic! Our sales team enjoyed working with you and appreciate the opportunity to do so. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and an amazing experience "

- Haroldneihouse

With the entire process everything was great! Ryan was fast and friendly! I really feel like I gained instead of someone selling me a car! It was such a great experience and I can’t wait to send all of my friends and family to Ryan Shimko!!!! Thank you for the great experience sir!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shimko

Jun 13, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Harold! We appreciate you and are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Ryan. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing sets this dealership apart from any other Nissan dea"

- repeatcustomer

We've purchased vehicles twice from Hubler Nissan. The first time we had a great experience, despite the fact that the sales staff and management were all new to the company. The second time, all the staff seemed relatively new, again, and although they were mostly helpful and enthusiastic, I wasn't as impressed. Ultimately we got what we wanted at a decent price, but I feel like the sales process lacked some attention to detail and led to some confusion regarding the rebates and dealer incentives we should have received. Ultimately we ended up paying a little more than we planned, but they were close enough to the advertised pricing that it still worked for us. If I were a better negotiator I probably would have walked away from the deal and gone to another dealership, but that's on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Thomas Schadenfroh, Ryan Shimko

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, If you would like to send me your information I will be more than happy to look into this for you. My email is crush@drivehubler.com and my number is 317-888-9227 ext117. We pride ourselves on customer service and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to hearing from you soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the man"

- Phopper

Everything was great, they took great care of me and got me into an amazing new car. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with Nick and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Teenatc53

Extremely pleasant experience, no high pressure, felt very comfortable and friendly. My sales person Nick Almond went above and beyond to find me just the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nick and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- SmockinFan

Mike was able to get us into a 2010 Chevy Colorado without any hassle. The process from start to finish was very simple and Mike knew that our time was meaningful. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story with us! Mike and the rest of our team here at Hubler appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the future! Enjoy your new Colorado! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,525

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,315

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,590

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,750

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,370

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,110

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,948