Mike Finn
Mike  Finn at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Finn

Finance Director

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
380 Reviews

Mike has been with the Geln Toyota family for many years. Mike is skilled at his trade of assisting customers with their finance options, yet Mike is more skilled at satisfying customers and making their buying experience the best it can be. Feel free to contact Mike for assistance.

4.7

380 Reviews

Write a Review

380 Reviews of Mike Finn

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of me and treated me like family. Truly thankful for their help. More

by Trishdela27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Prado

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest Proffessional Kind Car runs great Nice waiting room Work done in important time Work ethic great More

by SVANHEEMST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Toyota is the place to go they are like family and will work with you for what ever you choose. More

by Millerhorace79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was good however not enough time was spent explaining the new features of the RAV4 More

by Wrynnkj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz

Jul 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good place and very god works and you feel comfortable of going there, n is a very good place to go for ur car More

by daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I never go anywhere else but here Great experience every time 5 stars More

by Jay2650.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Forkins, William Hughes

Jun 27, 2022

Jay2650.jr responded

Great service

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very nice experience st the dealership. Our salesperson Jayson was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by OVSANNAB
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mota-Herrera

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom DiStefano was very friendly and helpful. He spent a lot of time going over all the cars features which I appreciated. More

by jsonnema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Distefano

Jun 22, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the salesman. The finance guy not so much. I wrote about my experience in the other survey you emailed me. More

by EMB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Guerra-Penate

Jun 13, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Glen Toyota. Called inquiring about a car, and a few hours later we had the car's keys. We dealt with Jayson, who was terrific - very friendly and felt honest thr More

by NICOLEBARRERAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mota-Herrera

Jun 01, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $47,072
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Steel exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,047
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,596
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,006
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD