Mike Finn
Mike  Finn at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Finn | Page 38

Finance Director

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
392 Reviews

Mike has been with the Geln Toyota family for many years. Mike is skilled at his trade of assisting customers with their finance options, yet Mike is more skilled at satisfying customers and making their buying experience the best it can be. Feel free to contact Mike for assistance.

4.7

392 Reviews

Write a Review

392 Reviews of Mike Finn

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service My wife and I have 2 Rav 4 hybrids. a 2106 and 2017 which we lease. This is our first lease. Awesome service and sales experience. I can’t wait u More

by Paramedic Jonny Gage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Christensen, Jonathan Handelsman, Andrew Parneros, Ariosto Rodriguez, Bruce Rosales, Nicole Willis, I can’t remember, everyone is great

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience- Great Deal! From our initial contact with Jonathan in the Internet Department to our meeting with Neil Dimaso to finalize our lease on a beautiful 2018 Highlander More

by LWKENNEDY.60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Dimaso , Jonathan Handelsman, Andrew Parneros, Raymundo Rivera

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

New Rav4 Very satisfied, friendly, knowledgeable people. Was a returning customer and was always happy to see the same people that have been around for a while More

by TCREAMER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Distefano , Andrew Parneros

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal good training, nice enveroiment. My husband and me had a good experience with the sales person and all the other persons that work in Glen Toyota. I’ll recomend at my family and frien More

by PIERINACASTILLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Coleman, Eric Haro-Robles

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! I am very pleased with the service I got. Neil took time to showed me several vehicles New and used ones to see the best option to suit my budget. He More

by JULISSAPERALTA82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Dimaso

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff The only thing I wasn't happy where I bought my truck on a Tuesday and the following Tuesday the interest went to was 0.9 I was not happy With that I More

by odalina11
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito, Neil Dimaso

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around pleasure to work with I can not say enough positive things about Mike. He is smart, personable, and professional. He is very transparent about the entire purchase process a More

by DRC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Dimaso

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2017 Toyota Corolla My wife and I have purchased five cars (3 for ourselves and 1 each for our 2 daughters) from Glen Toyota in the last twenty years. All were "Pre-owned More

by fr251
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bawiec, I don't recall her name. And I don't see her listed here. She showed us how to use features in car after we bought it.

Aug 29, 2017

Glen Toyota responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are extremely grateful for your continued patronage over the past 20 years. Our team will be so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with them. We look forward to working with you and your family again soon!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and helpful I bought my third new vehicle from this dealership. Steve came out to meet me in the parking lot. We talked about what I was looking for and the co More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kraiza , Steve Bawiec

Jul 31, 2017

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome, 5-star review and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We're so glad to hear that Steve provided you with outstanding customer service and made your purchasing experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back and see us again!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst experience a young woman can ever go through. I went on July 18th, to find a vehicle within my price range. My sales guy was Steven Bawiec and at first he was ok. Every vehicle the sales manager w More

by rfran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran , Dwayne Campbell, Jose Cornieles

Jul 31, 2017

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, although it is very concerning. I would like the chance to speak with you directly about your experience and see how we can improve as a dealership. Please contact me at 855-236-8006 ext.270, so we can further discuss your visit and hopefully gain your trust back. Thank you, Gabriel Almonte General Manager

371 - 380 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,006
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,412
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,751
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,887
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Reservoir Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD