Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Fox
Mike  Fox at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Mike Fox

Parts Associate

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

I have been in the auto industry for many years and have worked in car sales, service advisor and I currently am a parts associate. I enjoy snowboarding, golfing and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Mike Fox

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years!..."

- mhummingbird Verified Customer

They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years! NEVER an issue. Always helpful and efficient staff. Friendly service. Never pushy on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great..."

- Linda Evans

Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great pricing. Best dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Linda Evans responded

Your ethics and honest dealing has made me a lifelong customer. Luther St. Cloud Honda is the model for best car dealership. Thank you!

Jul 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Linda your kind words about our Dealership are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming..."

- LPFOUR300 Verified Customer

It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming back to buy a nd also to get any thing fix. Always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Dealership mean alot to us. It's nice to hear that you will be returning to us for your vehicle needs. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with everything that was done on our..."

- mamanoon007 Verified Customer

I was very happy with everything that was done on our vehicle and happy with the loaner that we had while you were fixing our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Josh Reinke

Feb 08, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Nice to hear that you were happy with your recent visit. Thank you fro choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda for your service needs.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people very honest service right away. Done..."

- mj4keller Verified Customer

The service people very honest service right away. Done in a good amount of time. Pricing was good. And very prompt with the duanosis. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn, Josh Reinke

Dec 18, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit.It's great to hear that our Service Team got you back on the road quickly. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first sales experience with Luther Honda. I..."

- M_SCHWARTZ2004 Verified Customer

This was my first sales experience with Luther Honda. I can say it was a delightful, low stress, respectful experience. Greg was patient, extremely knowledgeable and always polite. If I ever need another car, I’ll go to Greg first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Greg Oakland, Josh Reinke

Dec 03, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are humbled by your compliments. Greg is an asset to our Sales Team. It's nice to hear that you would return to us in the future. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love coming into Honda. Everyone is always so friendly..."

- joankartes Verified Customer

Love coming into Honda. Everyone is always so friendly and customer service is excellent. Love the complimentary car wash! Great waiting area with ample TV's, beverages and snacks. Also appreciate the text reminders of appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn

Oct 30, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are so happy that you love coming to our Dealership. Your kind words mean alot to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda for your service needs.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable waiting area . I appreciate how well my..."

- Franklin32224 Verified Customer

Comfortable waiting area . I appreciate how well my little Civic was treated.to.. This car was my sos vehicle and was thinking of bringing it back in shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn

Oct 26, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Vehicle service is important. Thank you for trusting us with your Civic. We look forward to working for you again!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The service department treats us like..."

- Highnoonrider. Verified Customer

Excellent service. The service department treats us like family not just a customer. They provide great recommendations on what needs to be fixed immediately and what can wait for future visits

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Service Team provides excellent service and treats you like family. Your business is important to us. Thank you for taking time to write this 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the st cloud Minnesota..."

- Jeffa Verified Customer

We had a great experience with the st cloud Minnesota crew when we took our 2011 in for recall work & now again with our recent purchase of a 2019 Accord. They are great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Stacey Shegrud, Corey Jansky, Sue Theisen, Mark Hieb , Taylor wobschall was great too

Jun 16, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our team mean alot to us. We are very happy that you had a 5 star experience! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive