Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sue Theisen
Sue Theisen at Luther St. Cloud Honda

Sue Theisen

Receptionist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

4.9
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Sue Theisen

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and great help! We had a great..."

- Jrswenson Verified Customer

Very nice people and great help! We had a great experience buying and trading in our cars. Loved the friendly people. Loved the help on what new car had for technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Mark Hieb, Logan Noll

Aug 11, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther Honda came through with a super deal we couldn’t..."

- DONDI Verified Customer

Luther Honda came through with a super deal we couldn’t turn down.. second lease there. Corey(lease mgr.) & Jared(sales) GREAT to work with. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased that you had a 5 star experience. Your business is important to us. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience all the way around. We got a great..."

- PBEITHON Verified Customer

A great experience all the way around. We got a great deal on the Ridgeline we wanted. Pat gave a thorough explanation of all the features of the new Ridgeline for both of us. We left confident in knowing how to operate all the new safety options and Pat set up the features the way we wanted. Even the finance portion of the purchase was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Doroff, Mark Hieb

Apr 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're so happy that Pat provided you with a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with both the service rendered and..."

- BANKSM137 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with both the service rendered and vehicle I purchased. Brian was able to get me a better financing rate than I already had. The atmosphere at the dealership is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great to know that you are satisfied with your vehicle and the service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear that we succeeded. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership ,very help full and great answering my..."

- LPFOUR300 Verified Customer

Great dealership ,very help full and great answering my question. 😃salesperson goes out of there way to help with even taken things out of my car to new crv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared met us and ensured we were helped when we entered..."

- RickGr

Jared met us and ensured we were helped when we entered the store, but did not hover over us. Once we had questions Jared quickly came over to help us. Jared is very knowledgeable and if he does not know answer. He will find it out. Jared took the time to even help use connect our phones to the CRV. Jared went beyond our exceptions. Dealership was very clean and organized. Was easy to navigate the whole store and lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Jared Hieb

Mar 08, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Rick thank you for your kind words about Jared and our Dealership. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Growing up in a car sales family, Luther St Cloud Honda..."

- DOVE.MM Verified Customer

Growing up in a car sales family, Luther St Cloud Honda the bar high for the competition. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car to reach out to the Luther Family of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that your recent visit was a 5 star experience! It's great that you would recommend us. Thank you for your business.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming..."

- LPFOUR300 Verified Customer

It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming back to buy a nd also to get any thing fix. Always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Dealership mean alot to us. It's nice to hear that you will be returning to us for your vehicle needs. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the friendliest in the car business...."

- FRWARNE Verified Customer

This dealership is the friendliest in the car business. From sales to finance to the service center. And the receptionist makes you feel like you're right at home. Luther Honda of St. Cloud is definitely part of my family and would highly recommend anyone getting to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Dane Fransen, Mark Hieb

Feb 23, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are humbled by your kind words about our Dealership. It's great to hear that we made you feel at home. Thank you for your business. Welcome to the family!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. My tabs were..."

- Duel25

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. My tabs were due, and Shelby & Sue made sure that I got them before expiration (and they even offered to drop them off for me). Nice atmosphere too! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn, Greg Oakland , Shelby Mickalowski

Feb 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that Shelby & Sue were able to assist you with your tabs. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive