About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Mike Fye

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Really nice guys"

- Kanzz

Everyone we dealt with was super nice and very helpful. Our salesman Mark and the finance guy were so straight up and did a great job getting us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend"

- mlgriffith

I wanted a Mustang but did not like the base model they had on the lot. They found me the car I wanted and kept me in the loop the whole time. The financing package was great and they were honest without the high pressure sales tactics one often encounters. I will definitely refer this dealership to others. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Nate Whitfield , melissa griffith

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill "

- arobinsonsni

Great experience from start to finish.. Dave Donovan was my sales associate, he was very professional and made the transaction a pleasure. Very happy with the whole process. Highly recommend Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- rbuzz

We had a great experience at Flammer Ford for a vehicle lease. Bill Schwiebert was our sales consultant and he was a pleasure to work with. Excellent customer service and a friendly group of people all around! Thanks also to Jeff for helping us get set up with Sync.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Bill Schwiebert

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding!"

- RichB6

Dealership sales personal are the nicest people you will ever meet..... New car experience was fast and spot on. Nice shiny clean dealership. Thank You Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy

June 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car experience ever!!!"

- oldnuke1

I have to say that I have just had the best car experience that I have ever had. My wife and I dealt with Dave Vilar (Sales Consultant), he was the most helpful and polite man. Dave answered all our questions in a professional manner and there were many. He was in no way pushy or try to get us to do something on our first visit. His knowledge level was great and his patience was amazing. I will work with Dave as long as he is at Flammer Ford. I was so impressed with all the people that we met there, that I told the General Manager Bobby Triola that he had the best staff of people working for him that I had ever seen at a car dealership. From Dave Vilar to Mike Fye (Finance Manager) to Jeff Miner (Customer service Manager) all of them were knowledgeable, professional and the most important to me was honest. My wife and I were so impressed we ended up with two new cars and I have now found my neighborhood dealer for a long time. I will recommend this dealership and staff to anyone that will listen.....good job Flammer Ford and staff. G. Fleming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner

Jun 27, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this exceptional feedback. It means a lot to us that such an informed guest would provide us with such a great review and a fantastic star rating. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and when one of our guests takes the time to share their experience at our dealership in such great detail it helps us to know what we are doing right! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife had such an excellent experience working with everyone at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance, just let us know. Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager | (352) 686-8255

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- billy_fsu

Came from Tampa to purchase a 2014 Ford Fusion. Love the car and had a great experience with Art and Mr. Mike. I did quite a bit of shopping around as there are many Ford dealers in the Bay area, and after finally pulling the trigger here I've been very happy with the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone

Jun 09, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations on your 2014 Ford Fusion, Billy! Thank you for coming all the way from Tampa to visit our dealership. We are elated to hear Art and Mike provided a happy experience. Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager - (352) 686-8255

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my new ride!"

- dwiltberger

I recently began looking for a Crossover type vehicle and after just a couple of weeks Anna Psihas found the perfect fit for me. This is my second vehicle purchased from her, although a new location. She is a wonderful addition to the Flammer Ford of Spring Hill I look forward to my next vehicle purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennnifer Santucci

Jun 09, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We’re happy to have Anna on our Flammer Ford of Spring Hill team, and it’s great to hear that she found the perfect vehicle for you for the second time. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager - (352) 686-8255

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Leasing My 2014 Ford Edge"

- embargo46hrs

On 5/15/2014 I went to the dealership to turn in my 2012 Ford Edge lease vehicle & to finalize the deal on my new lease for a 2014 Ford Edge. My salesman, Dave Vilar, was very professional & pleasant to work with. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful in locating the right vehicle for me. He showed a sincere interest in making sure my requirements were met & my questions were answered. I thought that the financial paperwork process on the delivery date could have been better. I was expecting to meet with the Finance Manager, Mike Fye, whom I had known from previous leases he had handled for me. He was not there, so someone else handled the meeting. This was "okay" but I had some difficulty getting some of my questions answered and concerns addressed. He seemed a little distracted and overall I felt the process was somewhat rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

Jun 05, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! We’re so glad you decided to lease another vehicle with us. It’s always great to hear that Dave and our team's knowledge and professionalism succeeded in helping you find the right vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the financial paperwork process to help us improve our customer service. We aim to serve our guests efficiently, and if you have any further questions, we invite you to contact us at your convenience and we'll be happy to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. If you'd like to contact me directly to discuss your concerns, please feel free to do so. Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager - (352) 686-8255

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best price in town"

- pistolgrip09

After searching for several weeks at other ford dealers i went to spring hill and met Bill Schwiebert, He was one of the nicest salesman we have met and treated me and my wife like we were family, he is way more then just a salesman and he worked with us until we got the vehicle that we really wanted for the best price out of the 5 or 6 other ford dealers that we went to .He followed up with us several times and was always right there when we had a question. His manager Russ was also one of the nicest GMs that we have met and my wife is already wanting to go back in the next few months to trade her nissan in for a new ford, so we will surely be going back to Flammer ford in spring hill real soon, Once again thanks to everyone who helped us and we love our new escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for sharing this great story! It's nice to finish out the week with nice comments from our customers, and we're glad to hear that Bill worked hard for your business. Enjoy driving your new Ford and we're looking forward to putting your wife in a new Ford soon! Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

91 - 100 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733