About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Mike Fye

January 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- jglenn

Worked with Steve Duffy and he could not have been more professional in locating us the Edge we wanted.Very personable and kept us in touch promptly. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy

Jan 15, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're pleased to hear our Staff took such great care of you and really helped you out. Take care, jglenn!

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Chris

Employees were all very helpful and friendly. Buying on the internet is by far the best experience I have had in buying a car. Flammer Ford's internet gurus, Art Goldman and Nate Whitefield, were a pleasure to do business with. Both were very friendly, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. All other staff members, especially Jeff Miner, were very friendly and made the buying of a car a very satisfying experience. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner, Nate Whitfield

Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Chris, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our customers with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Take care!

December 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A Xmas Tale"

- carol stellato

Working with Anna Maria Psihas in the Sales Department toward purchasing my 2014 Focus was an enjoyable experience. She was extremely capable, efficient, helpful and a welcoming personality! Even took time - AFTER the dealership closed for their holiday celebration - to sit with me in the new car.....programming in essential functions which we hadn't had an opportunity to do the day before. That's Customer Service!!! Thanks, Anna!!! And a very Merry Xmas to you all. Carol Stellato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Carol! It makes us feel good to know how much you appreciate the extra effort our Staff puts into everything we do! Thank you so much for your business and we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The easiest truck buy ever! "

- Jem

I originally wanted to stop by and see the new layout and get a price quote for leathering our the F150. After seeing the new F150s and speaking with salesman Steve Duffy we decided to buy a new one and the price as well as the service wad great. Steve Duffy was so friendly and professional. He is a very honest guy and the husband and I will not buy a Ford from anywhere/anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle, Jem! We're glad to hear everything was taken care of and you are completely satisfied with your new Ford F150! Please let us know if you ever have any additional questions!

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- katblue

It was our first time buying from Flammer Ford. Anna Psihas and the Flammer Ford Team have great customer service. Flammer Ford gave us the best car buying experience by having a very friendly, caring atmosphere with no pressure. Thank you Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Recent purchase"

- jnicholas7

My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape from Ron Tesar at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill Florida and it was the most enjoyable experience in all my 40 years of buying cars. The entire process was effortless and without any stress, No haggling was necessary as I received the sale price I wanted and also the trade in value I needed for the sale to happen, This is my second purchase from Flammer Ford and won't be my last. Jeff & Claudia Nicholas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

October 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was nice and pleasant, no high presure. "

- paul.bremmer.77

Dave Vilar and Russ were excellent. They explained everything. Dave was answered all my questions. I will send any one I know to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank You For the easy and pleasant car buying experience"

- stitrj01

The people at Flammer Ford of Spring HILL are the best that I have done business with in a long time. They keep it cool, com, and fair. I wish more businesses would take a lesson from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Mark Hudson

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership"

- paul1940

I have been buying cars like for ever. However I have had the best experience has been at Flammer Ford. Our only regret we waited so long for this a true Gold Mine. I wish I could put in words our over all experience its like going to grandmas house you know your going to a great time. Flammer Ford has our business from now on. Our 2014 Ford Escape,Titanium its pleasure to drive. Thank you Steve for walking us thru the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. A true Five Star Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy

August 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JohnPDeMas

I generally consider myself an informed buyer, and did lots of homework prior to selecting a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium as my newest vehicle. I compared on-line reviews of all similar vehicles with the leading car evaluating services, personally inspected or took a test-drive in most GM products, Toyota, Honda and Hyundai. I have owned several Fords in my recent years, the last on a 2008 Crew Cab F-350 Dually that pulled a 40' Fifth Wheel...effortlessly! I was amazed at the performance of the Eco-Boost 1.6 L. engine and the unbelievable power. The amenities within the vehicle are awsome as well, with comfortable front seats with heaters. My sales person, Art Goldman, like myself is retired military so we had lots of stories to share! Whereas I like my trade-in, it was primarily a "Toad" behind my motor home which is for sale since I now prefer the pampering of cruises on big ships. It was a good buying experience, and I highly recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill as the place to buy your next vehicle! John P. DeMas, Ph.D. SPHR LCDR U.S. Coast Guard (Retired)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Nate Whitfield

91 - 100 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804