Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Hatcher
Mike Hatcher at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Mike Hatcher

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews

Love what I do and working with people.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence Winner 15 years

Top Sales Performer Since 2012

5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Mike Hatcher

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team. Did not feel pressured to buy...."

- RCWILBURN Verified Customer

Very professional team. Did not feel pressured to buy. Salesman took to the time to explain all the many options on the vehicle. Now we just have to try to remember all that information.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Jul 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the sales rep and finance person were excellent at..."

- cwaynebrown44 Verified Customer

Both the sales rep and finance person were excellent at their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jun 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have known Mike Hatcher for many years. He has been..."

- rbburel Verified Customer

We have known Mike Hatcher for many years. He has been and still one of the most honest people I know. He was great to work with and went the extra mile for us. He is a man of his word and if you are in the market Mike is your go-to man at Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Abreu

Jun 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Showed me how to use everything..."

- TANNERNBOOKER Verified Customer

Great sales experience! Showed me how to use everything in my new car and made it very clear and easy. Mike even called a week after to make sure I was happy with the car! Very smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Jun 11, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hatcher delivers excellent customer service and..."

- leslieannesheppard Verified Customer

Mike Hatcher delivers excellent customer service and communication. From start to finish the buying process was smooth. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jim Ellis Mall of Ga GMC in the last 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jun 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hatcher was great to work with, responsive before..."

- jaredhillock Verified Customer

Mike Hatcher was great to work with, responsive before and after the sale. No pressure atmosphere and was a seamless transaction. After purchase I had some follow up questions and Mike has been responsive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Jun 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my Buick Enclave last week I was very happy..."

- Lea Moore Verified Customer

I just bought my Buick Enclave last week I was very happy and satisfied the price and the service. Mike Hatcher was Awesome!!! I would recommend this place to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

May 07, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hatcher is a person Salesman. I have been working..."

- BKENNEDY2010 Verified Customer

Mike Hatcher is a person Salesman. I have been working with him for years. He is always helpful and informative. Bought my last 4 cars him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Mar 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Mike. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two sales reps I dealt with both were extremely..."

- JWPILGRIM Verified Customer

The two sales reps I dealt with both were extremely helpful in answering any questions and very patient with me as I made my decision.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Nelson Carbo

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was honest and very easy to work with, service..."

- BILLYHOLMAN Verified Customer

Salesman was honest and very easy to work with, service department was exceptional, you guys need to get snacks back in the building! Great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim South

Feb 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive