About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hayes.
Mike Hayes
Mike  Hayes, Chevrolet Sales, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

Mike Hayes

Chevrolet Sales

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive and powersports business for most of my life. I enjoy family fun, playing guitar as well as repairing and riding motorcycles.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mike Hayes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Owner"

- jenn.lattimer

Best dealership in Kansas. This is our 4th vehicle we've bought from Mike and will always go back to Lubbers. They make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe Purchase"

- krtmk

I purchased a new Tahoe from Lubbers Chevrolet last month. Mike Hayes was my sales representative and I had a great experience working with Mike on details of my purchase. I am in California and Mike worked very hard to get my new Tahoe transported to California. I would highly recommend Mike and Lubbers Chevrolet as a first class dealership with excellent customer care. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tahoe"

- Chevrolet

Worked great over the phone and spent little time at dealership. Great price for trade in and worked hard to find the Tahoe that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Chapman

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing very helpful"

- Diane2584

I am a first-time car buyer on credit and I would not have asked for a better experience these guys are very helpful and get you what you want would recommend them to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Epp

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Georgeliebsch

Very good people got me in and got me out very happy with lubbers and Mike supper good experience I will use them again in the future and I'll tell people about them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- dkwaterh

After having many life circumstances; illness, deaths, and divorce I never thought I would be able to get into a new car. The dealership at Lubbers in Cheney in KS and most specifically Mike, was wonderful and walked me the through the process of trading in my old car and getting into a beautiful new 2016 Chevy Malibu. Although I was not an optimal client they treated me with compassion and were able to meet my families needs, without the shaming and embarrassment that I have had so many other dealerships. I will definitely be going back when its time to trade in again. Honest wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and No Pressure"

- kstornado3j

I was wanting to buy a Truck and had in mind of what I want to spend..... Was looking on the Lubbers web page to see what they had..... In the mean time Mike Hayes E-mailed me and visited about what I was looking for and it didnt take long for Him to put something together that I was looking for pricing and vehicle..... I told him what I could do for a down payment and what was needed to seal the Deal. Mike said He would write it up and get approval and call me Back..... within a couple hrs we set a time for the following day to go ( Im from Great Bend) and see what he had in mind. No pressure from Mike because he had pick the Ford F-150 I wanted not one that He wanted me to Buy. Made the Deal and was was on my way Home..... Mike had a way of making me at ease and listen to my wants. He took me to see the people that I would be doing business with and they were just as AWESOME. I've have a couple of friends that are going to see Mike about selling them what they want..... (dont get the big head Mike).... ha ha Thanks for a Enjoyable Experience.. P.S. He's a Chevy Salesman and Sold Me a Ford What a Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Allen

June 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lubber's and staff was awesome"

- Happy customer

Mike Hayes and the staff went that extra mile to help us get our new car we would definitely recommend them to everyone.Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Roxy7766

Our experience with Lubbers and Mike was just superb. We received a fast price quote to include add on's that we requested. We shopped every Chevrolet dealership with 25 miles of our home and Lubbers provided us with the best deal overall, apples to apples. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results