About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Lubbers.
Billy Lubbers
Billy  Lubbers, Chevrolet General Sales Manager, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

Billy Lubbers

Chevrolet General Sales Manager

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business since 1990. I enjoy hunting, fishing and watching my daughters play tennis. I'm a 5th year certified Top Performer "Mark of Excellence" and AFIP certified. I'm a member of BCPO and the Shocker Alumni Association.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Billy Lubbers

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Teresa

Thank you Lubbers and Rick Epp for a great experience. Will send everyone to Lubbers for a great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Amanda Qualls, Rick Epp

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Saving $$$ is Worth the Drive"

- Jeff

Derek, Billy, Wade and Chris went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal, the most value, the right options and color with the best financing available. I drove 800 + miles...yes 800 to make a deal. I have referred family, friends and co-workers to these guys and I will be back in the very near future to get my son a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a truck!!"

- b01a08

I don't know how they could have made it any easier to buy my new Colorado. Seamless transaction from start to finish. These guys know and exceed customer service expectations. This is the only place that I will purchase future vehicles from!! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Todd Kampling

Aug 22, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you for your review and enjoy that new truck!

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest, fair"

- Roger57822

I am a repeat customer at the Lubbers used sales lot, both times buying a late model truck. John has always met me with a smile and has a very laid back approach to car sales. I was surprised to learn that he has been selling cars for many, many years at other dealerships. He is a perfect fit to the Lubbers dealership. Everybody at the dealership acts like family and it provides a great atmosphere. I really believe that whether you buy, or not, you will be happy with Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, John Callery

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Carol Murray

A great new car experience with knowledgeable sales staff. The showroom was comfortable and there was a nice selection of vehicles from which to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Rick Epp

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Cory Miller

I once again was very pleased with how the purchase of my new Silverado went at Lubbers. There are never any surprises, and Todd and Billy are great guys to work with. You can easily tell their passion for customer service. That leads back to the service department as well, I've always had great experiences with service and they go out of their way to make you a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lubbers, Todd Kampling, Pam Dold

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceeds my expectations every time!!!"

- bkdawson07

Excellent sales and full service dealership. I have been receiving this service for the last twenty five years and eight to ten vehicles later. It's well worth the short drive to Cheney, Kansas to be treated like one of the family and your on vacation. I have bought vehicles on both sides of the fence (Fords & Chevy's) same sales and service. Stop by for a visit and ask for Rick Epp and have some chocolate chip cookies drink a cup coffee and tell them Ken Dawson highly recommended Lubbers to you and start getting treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevy Impala"

- balbers

The Lubbers team is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. They found the right car and the best financing. No pressure and an overall excellent car buying experience. Check them out! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman, Joe Erdman, Todd Kampling

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing time"

- dcooley

Great dealership, I couldnt have asked for better dealership to help me get a car. I cant wait to get another car here because it is so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers

1
1 - 9 of 9 results