About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Lubbers.
Mark Lubbers
Mark  Lubbers, Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

Mark Lubbers

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for more than 18 years. I am AFIP certified and am a 8-time recipient of the Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award. I enjoy playing with my kids, spending time with family, and golfing. I am a lifetime member of St. Joseph parish in Andale.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Mark Lubbers

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Happy Trail

Lubbers makes buying a car easy from start to finish. We have purchased4 cars there and will continue to buy our vehicles there. Worth the drive to Cheney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by nice people"

- Dan

I appreciate Mark’s willingness to work with me to get the vehicle that is best suited to my needs. He was patient and kind as we walked the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- stacey5

Mark stayed late just to help us out. Will definitely be doing business there in the future. Great experience like always. Love my new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Glad to hear it! Thanks for the review!

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an awesome car buying experience"

- Pebbleslee33

Mark lubbers was so helpful and made my car buying experience awesome. I'm so happy I took the drive to Cheney. Thank so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding our situation."

- personal

Very friendly and went out of the way so that we can purchase a vehicle. Definitely planning on returning for services on the vehicle and purchase a new vehicle down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase yet!"

- Jenny

Mark Lubbers made the experience quick and enjoyable. He was thorough with the financial information and when educating me on the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! "

- Mary Heird

All went accordingly, no surprises. It had been a long time since purchased a vehicle and I was a little weary about biying and purchasing and financing a vehicle. My latr husband wanted to go out to Lubbers but it didn't work out. Well at this time I am pleased with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Gw

Easy to work with I like going to Lubber thank you for work with me I will see Mark in the on down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"lubbers in Cheney .was the best from start to finish. "

- w.faye

I stared out with some bad experience at other lots I was Ready to stop looking.. tell I was talked in to going out to lubbers by family members that had bought there's here. So giving it one last chance I went they made sure they understood my wants and needs in my car as well as my loan from the sales person to the loan department ..If your a single woman and you hate car shopping also this is the place to go.... yes i would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles , There where others I can't remember there names ..

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will never buy a car from anywhere else!!"

- Mrsloesch

Mark Lubbers and the entire team will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations! They treat you like a person and not a commission. They truly care about you!!! Just bought 2 cars yesterday!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results