Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Henry.
Mike Henry
Mike Henry, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Mike Henry

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 2003, just over 2 years with Tucson Subaru. In my spare time I enjoy writing and playing music, birding and writing haiku.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

208 Reviews of Mike Henry

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- melburt92

Mike was great! Thank you so much for making the car buying experience painless. Such great service. I will definitely be a return customer, whenever I need to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Enjoy your Subaru- Mike

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Discovery"

- Episcopal clergy 92

I had been waiting for a white Crosstrek since April. Called Mike Henry so see if I could test drive the Outback and Forrester. Made an appt. w/ Mike Henry, drove the two and bought a Forrester! I I love the car and it is not White!! It is Jasper Green Metallic The Rev. Patsy Ticknor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jun 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Hope you love the car!!!! Traci

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most comfortable car buying experience I've ever had!"

- csbaden

We took a week and a half visiting and calling before finalizing our new car lease and every moment was relaxed, comfortable, enjoyable, and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Raj Sihota

Jun 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Enjoy your Outback- Mike

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service"

- Ktmorgan26

Baron was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. I am a very picky person and he was patient and attentive to what I was looking for. Best experience from the best dealership I visited in my car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Baron Clement

Jun 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Enjoy the car1!!!! Traci

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best person I could have met!"

- Nicole

Mike made me feel so comfortable about buying my first car and didn’t make me feel pressured into anything! He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jun 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!! Traci

Jun 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Yay! Thank you for the glowing review! Mike

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- tenelshofrobin47

Had to replace a Honda Odyssey due to a wreck. Safety was the biggest reason we came to look at Subaru. Mike Henry was patient in listening to the things we liked or didn’t like. We fell in love with the Forester but wanted to at least look at the competition. No comparison! The Forester blew the others away, and Mike was nice, laid back, answered all our questions. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both! You’re driving the best, safest car on the road ✨ Mike

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- ernoca3

Mike Henry was very nice, no pressure, listened to what we wanted and researched to find a vehicle that fit our needs and price. Was time consuming but a good experience. Louie was friendly and made the finance part enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Mike

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 used outback from Tucson Subaru"

- brynnthomas21

I am from the Phoenix area and really liked the used selection of Outbacks that the Tucson Subaru had. I was emailing back and forth with Anthony Taormina and he was very helpful. Anthony answered all my questions and setup an appointment with me to come in. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Anthony, but was with another client and he had Mike Henry assist me with my purchase. Mike was very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot that I was looking at. He was patient while I looked at all 4 vehicles and allowed be to test drive two that I was interested in. The entire process with Mike was really easy and stress free. I am grateful for the experience I had at with sales at Tucson Subaru. Jennifer Duran was my financial manager. She thoroughly explained every detail along the way and answered all the questions I had. She even told me about helpful information on my past car that was totaled. I really enjoyed working with Jennifer and I appreciate all her help and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review!! It was great to meet you and work with you. Please let me know if you ever have any other questions! ~Jennifer

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm really glad that you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything we will all be here to help! Anthony Taormina

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- mallie

I really felt respected at Tucson Subaru, they understood the process of purchasing a vehicle and were respectful of our time and patient with our decisions. Mike was friendly and honest about all aspects of our purchase. He was always available with answers to our questions, seemingly at all times of the day. I appreciate Tucson Subaru for making the process painless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busy Day"

- Christir

Even though it was a busy day we felt well taken care of. We bought the car we went there to buy at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy the new Subie! - curt

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both! Enjoy your Ascent ✨ Mike

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776