Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Henry.
Mike Henry
Mike Henry at Tucson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Henry

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 2003, just over 2 years with Tucson Subaru. In my spare time I enjoy writing and playing music, birding and writing haiku.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

347 Reviews of Mike Henry

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was smooth and simple! I drove off in my..."

- mlhowell

The process was smooth and simple! I drove off in my perfect new car in just a couple hours. The staff were phenomenal and the financing easy as can be. Truly a wonderful and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!! Traci

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both! Welcome to the Tucson Subaru family. Mike

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traci Roberts is the best! So good at her job and great..."

- Lovemycar

Traci Roberts is the best! So good at her job and great customer service! I will recommend her and Tucson Subaru to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!! Traci

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Mike

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found our buying experience at Tucson Subaru to be..."

- piercerick007

We found our buying experience at Tucson Subaru to be very pleasant. Mike is very professional and experienced and took care of all our questions and needs and then some! What a great shopping experience and very safe and secure even in the pandemic we are all experiencing. We look forward to having our vehicle serviced here because our experience was so positive. Everyone we worked were people we could recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the Extraordinary review! Let me know if there is anything else I can do to help! - Curt

Nov 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both! Welcome to the Tucson Subaru family ✨ Mike

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike knew the ins & outs of the car & he really seems to..."

- kristin7

Mike knew the ins & outs of the car & he really seems to appreciate Subarus! I appreciated that both Mike & Jennifer were responsive to me contacting them after the sale. They cared that I was satisfied. And I really like the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Nov 24, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your Outback ✨ Mike

Nov 24, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you SO much Kristin for the wonderful review! We are so happy you like your new Outback :) ~Jennifer

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Tucson Subaru and with..."

- azbullrider84

I had a really great experience at Tucson Subaru and with my sales associate Mike Henry! He was really helpful and made the buying experience fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the extraordinary review! - Curt

Nov 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback! Mike

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competence, respect, and anticipating absolutely every..."

- Steve Yool

Competence, respect, and anticipating absolutely every customer need. I cannot imagine better treatment from a dealership. Mike has 'bumper to bumper' expertise; he's a caring, knowledgeable sales person. The best I've ever had in my 73 years buying cars on this planet. Curt was equally amazing; hence, both Mike and Curt earn 5 stars from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the extraordinary review! - Curt

Nov 19, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Congratulations on your new Subaru ✨ Mike

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson Subaru's Mike Henry has been a dream to work..."

- Beth

Tucson Subaru's Mike Henry has been a dream to work with...he kept me informed of every step of the new car process and expedited the purchase process. He was extraordinary in his attention to detail and explaining all of the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Scott Gregg

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the extraordinary review! - Curt

Nov 18, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Beth, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Outback. Let us know if you need anything at all. Scott G.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped from day one and wanted to return the next..."

- shawn asplundh

I was helped from day one and wanted to return the next day to purchase a Subaru crosstrek. Shawna and traci and everyone made the process very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank You. Kevin McD

Nov 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! I hope you had an extraordinary experience, I am glad I was able to help! -Shawna

Nov 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!! Traci

Nov 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words- Mike

Nov 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Wow!!!! Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a long lasting Subaru byer. All of my purchases have..."

- Tom Wilson

I am a long lasting Subaru byer. All of my purchases have been with Tucson Subaru. All of the personal that i have been associated with have been exceptional. Mike Henry, Traci Roberts and Steve Norris are the primary contenders. My recent purchase of a 2021 Forester is #4 on a continuing list. The professionalism of the personal extends from sales, finance, service and office to the top. It is no wonder that they are always on the top of dealerships throughout the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts , Steve Norris

Nov 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Always a pleasure to see you, my friend! Enjoy this one! -Steve N

Nov 10, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!! Traci

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Henry is a great Subaru salesman. He guided us..."

- David

Mike Henry is a great Subaru salesman. He guided us through the buying process, answering any questions and gave us a detailed breakdown/tour of our cross trek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Nov 10, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you very much! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

Nov 09, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much- congratulations on your new Subaru ✨ Mike

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $17,777

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,777

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,990

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,990

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,986

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,986

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $13,577

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$13,577

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,990

2016 Ford F-250

$39,990

used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,444

2010 Ford Fusion

$7,444