Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Hodgson.
Mike Hodgson
Mike Hodgson at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Hodgson

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Mike Hodgson

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to do business! I am very happy with my..."

- fasteddy1954

A great place to do business! I am very happy with my purchase! I look forward to being part of the family! what a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hodgson--Extremely Courteous, professional and helpful"

- dt489

Mike Hodgson and Springfield Hyundai provided exceptional service and was very patient answering my questions. He also made sure I knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle. He went out of his way to help. Highly recommend Mike Hodgson and Springfield Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the absolute best experience I have ever..."

- Nhancock24

This was by far the absolute best experience I have ever had while trying to buy a car. I felt like family as soon as I walked in the door. Mike Hodgson and his team treated me with nothing but respect. Mike didn’t try to fast talk me, he actually worked with me and my situation. He went above and beyond for me during my time there and I cannot thank him enough. I have never experienced this kind of treatment while shopping for a car, EVER. I found my new car home and I will be sure to refer everyone I know that is looking for a car to Springfield Hyundai. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a usually dreaded experience into a painless one."

- htrucksess

We were out to look at new model cars because our lease was up in one month. We saw the new Kona and really liked it. We drove off in our new car the same day. Our salesman, Mike Hodgson, made the experience easy to get through. We were happy with the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Keller, Jack Kettel

Jan 29, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales!"

- rjoyce8

Mike was extremely helpful when I was searching for a new car. He found me the most affordable car for my price range with all of the features I could imagine. He is by far the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad you had a great experience with Mike. Thank you for the positive review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Yet!"

- PatD21

I've been to a lot of dealers in the area trying to find the right vehicle and when I came into this dealership it was different from the rest. Mike Hodgson was amazing and provided us with top notch service and respect. My whole family has Hyundai vehicles and I joined the family! Couldn't be happier and look forward to dealing with Mike again for all future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen

May 15, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Mike and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- m.t.walker Verified Customer

Our sales consultant, Mike Hodgson, was very professional and knowledgeable and made the buying experience stress free and enjoyable. Also the price was very competitive compared to other dealers in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing us. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase"

- s.kruklis Verified Customer

My experience purchasing my second car here was as good as my first. My salesperson Mike Hodgson was very helpful. Very Satisfied. Purchased an elantra sel. moved up to a better model. I purchased a 2014 elantra here four years earlier. I had John Lavecchia as my salesperson then. Two great guys. I always go to this dealership for my service and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lavecchia , Gary Segal

Dec 04, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business, we really do appreciate it. IT's great knowing John started you off with a great experience with us and Mike continued that tradition. Regards Springfield Hyundai

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mike Hodgson"

- bobcar971 Verified Customer

My experience with Mike Hodgson was excellent . He gave me a lot of information regarding the model I was interested in. This helped me to make an informed decision .This is the second time I have dealt with Mike and I will certainly come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Melissa Cook's review"

- melisp73 Verified Customer

Mike was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very helpful and I appreciate his impeccable service. He was able to work with me and find a vehicle that I am able to fit into my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,010
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,810
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,460
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid car, priced at $24,870
2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
FWD