About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kinney.
Mike Kinney
Mike Kinney, Sales, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Mike Kinney

Sales

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mike Kinney

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time lease "

- W. Welsh

I feel Mike got us an extremly good deall on both the lease and the trade in. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. He also worked with us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with the Service and Salespeople at Jannell!"

- Paula

I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jannell Ford from salesperson, Mike Kinney. Mike made the process seamless. He had the car ready in two days; everything he said they would do was done. My son came with me, he used to sell Jeeps. He also thought that Mike was/is an excellent salesperson. I recommend Jannell and Mike Kinney without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Focus!"

- Pat13

Bought my first new car. Being a first-time car buyer I was a bit unfamiliar with every I needed to do in order to purchase a vehicle. Mike Kinney was a great help through the process, explaining everything I needed to know. He was kind and answered all of my questions. Great guy. I am glad to have met him and find a great car for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest buying experience ever !"

- 2017250

Dealership had vehicle we wanted , salesman (Michael Kinney) was more than able to help us with making deal . We have purchased many cars and trucks over the years . Most of the time its been a battle to get price of new vehicle , never mind turn in value of trade in . Michael gave us a great price on new truck , and a very fair price of my trade in . Of course we did our homework on prices beforehand and realized this was a good deal . Jannell Ford and Michael Kinney will be both we will refer friends and family to for any vehicle purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- EFinn

I can not recommend Jannell Ford enough. Went in with my young family to buy a used car and they were wonderful. Mike never tried to push a sale over our budget, showed us several options and took us out for a nice long test drive to get a good feel for the car. The show room is very clean, and the other employees were so kind to my children, giving them the remote to watch cartoons and making them popcorn to snack on! I would suggest anyone looking for a car to visit Jannell (and Mike!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- cargirl17

Great experience no pressure lot of choices and colors friendly employees very clean showroom answered all my questions I had about the different models and the salesman show me how to use all the different features in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally bought a Ford"

- lizamcmullen

Mike and Ed were great to work with. I knew what I wanted and they found it for me. They were fun and easy to talk to about the entire process. The Business Manager, unfortunately not as great.Held papers at a distance, could not explain line items on agreement and did not turn monitor to show what was being signed for. Left feeling as though I had been scammed somehow. The GM, Bill Roderick responded quickly to my disappointment and answered all my questions. Which is all anybody wants when they make a big purchase. I would definitely work with Mike, Eddie and Bill again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fun WAy t0 Buy a FoRd !"

- MyFordFocus2017Hatchback

I was not ever ever going to buy a Ford again! However, after my day at Jannell Ford with the team I had working with me I was willing to buy another Ford Focus, A Hatchback: Which is really what I wanted. The tactics of the team were quite clever, in a way that worked for me and did not make me feel trapped. I always wanted to buy an American car, For me, the Jannell team and my Focus is as close to an American car as I want to have. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" mike was kind and though throughout my time there at Ford "

- gerime

my expectation was not so good when I first approached the dealership but Mike Kinney made me feel at ease and calm with my stay. Clearly explaining all steps to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,960

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,565

2017 Ford F-350

$54,015

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,590