About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kinney.
Mike Kinney
Mike Kinney, Sales, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Mike Kinney

Sales

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Mike Kinney

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- F150

Friendly, knowledgeable, no high presssure, a good guy that you want to do business with. East transaction. I would go back. Finance person was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Janice Loud

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- tlovey718

I arrived the first day and within two hours I had already found a car that was a great fit for me. I went in looking for a new car, but left with an incredible used car. Mike had extensive knowledge of all the vehicles and how everything worked on each car. He truly made something that is usually strenuous into a pleasant experience. From start to finish he checked on everything, and kept me up to date right away with updates. It ended up being quick and simple, which will bring me back when purchasing my next car. I would recommend Jannell and Mike for anyone purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- ghegerich

Great customer service by Mike Kinney and the Jannell team overall. They were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend Jannell to anyone looking for a new car. I purchased and drove away same day with new car and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Evan Hagan

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car."

- Mimsays

When I went in to the dealership I was greeted by Charlie and Janice they were very attentive listen to what I needed and introduced me to Mike Kinney the salesman I told Mike I would like to trade in 2 cars on a new vehicle he showed me three vehicles I selected a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium we went for a test drive and Mike was very good about answering all the questions I asked him during the test drive and even more knowledgeable when we got back to the dealership and he showed me all of the features that I didn't realize that I was getting and show me how to use them and spend a lot of time on the safety features which impress me quite a bit we settled on a deal and later that day I spoke with Kathy who was in the finance area she was well experience in a job friendly attentive to questions and we were in and out of there very quickly and professionally treated for that reason I would definitely recommend Janelle two friends and folks I know that may be needing cars or service in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy, hassle free transaction!"

- seaside321

Bought a 2018 Dodge Ram and after two months decided it wasn't for me. Stopped in to Jannell on a whim, talked to Mike and told him my story and what I really wanted. He brought a 2018 F150 from another dealer for me to look at. I traded my Ram in for the F150 because of the no pressure attitude and Mikes going above and beyond to get me into the truck that suited me better. I Highly recommend Mike and Jannell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Ford Ecosport"

- Joe & Tess

I highly recommend the Jannell Ford “ family” if you’re looking for a car. My whole experience was relaxed and stress free. From the internet rep “ Charleigh” to salesperson “ Mike” down to finance expert “Joanne” I feel like they all went above and beyond to make our purchase special. This is our 3rd car in a row from Jannell and we won’t go anywhere else. “ Why mess with a good thing” !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Charleigh Cooke

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- WBC

I visited the dealership on a recent Saturday morning with the intention of purchasing a used car for my son. I met Mike Kinney upon my arrival. Mike is not what someone of my age would expect of a car salesman. Mike was laid back and informative. I decided upon the car I wanted and was introduced to Joanne Hudson who is the finance person with whom I dealt. Joanne was helpful and persistent in finding the best finance deal available. Joanne and I spent as much time talking about life, kids and parenthood as we did discussing the finance package. The car buying experience at Jannell was much more pleasant than all others I have experienced with one exception which is a personal preference. That is, I wish ALL dealerships would lose the more phrase "...we want to earn your business..."! Clearly, actions speak much loudly than do words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- bduane

I stopped by to check out a lease price on a new F-150. I was greeted at the door by Mike Kinney who was extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with buy a car a Jannell Ford"

- petergt350

I have to say that my experience with buying a new car with Jannell Ford was exceptionally wonderful. Here what’s I mean – On April 8, 2018 I was searching the internet looking for a Black Ford Mustang 2018 GT350/Shelby car. Jannell Ford, was the only Ford Dealership within 50 mile radius that have this car. On “cars.com” I made a vehicle inquiry, asking if the above vehicle was still available. The next morning April 9th, I received an email from Janice Loud and Mike Kinney stating that the vehicle is available. On April 10th I went to Jannell to meet with Mike Kinney, as well as look at the car. I was so impress with Mike Kinney, and of course the beautiful Mustang GT350, I put a deposit on the car. Buying a new car in the past have not always been a good experience for me. I’ve always felt like I’m being taking advantage of. For some reason I felt comfortable with the folks at Jannell Ford. On April 13th I went back to Jannell Ford and drove away with that beautiful Mustang. I would also state that the folks in Finance, Joanne and Kathy worked with me closely on getting finance for the car. They call and updated me on different financial options that was available. Over all, my overall experience with Jannell Ford was and continue to be excellent. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- vito350

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was easy and enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very friendly,professional and extremely knowledgeable about the F150. Joanne Hudson was very helpful in securing my financing and a pleasure to deal with. I will be doing all future business with Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2017 Ford F-250

$52,545

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420