About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kinney.
Mike Kinney
Mike Kinney, Sales, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Mike Kinney

Sales

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Mike Kinney

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with buy a car a Jannell Ford"

- petergt350

I have to say that my experience with buying a new car with Jannell Ford was exceptionally wonderful. Here what’s I mean – On April 8, 2018 I was searching the internet looking for a Black Ford Mustang 2018 GT350/Shelby car. Jannell Ford, was the only Ford Dealership within 50 mile radius that have this car. On “cars.com” I made a vehicle inquiry, asking if the above vehicle was still available. The next morning April 9th, I received an email from Janice Loud and Mike Kinney stating that the vehicle is available. On April 10th I went to Jannell to meet with Mike Kinney, as well as look at the car. I was so impress with Mike Kinney, and of course the beautiful Mustang GT350, I put a deposit on the car. Buying a new car in the past have not always been a good experience for me. I’ve always felt like I’m being taking advantage of. For some reason I felt comfortable with the folks at Jannell Ford. On April 13th I went back to Jannell Ford and drove away with that beautiful Mustang. I would also state that the folks in Finance, Joanne and Kathy worked with me closely on getting finance for the car. They call and updated me on different financial options that was available. Over all, my overall experience with Jannell Ford was and continue to be excellent. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- vito350

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was easy and enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very friendly,professional and extremely knowledgeable about the F150. Joanne Hudson was very helpful in securing my financing and a pleasure to deal with. I will be doing all future business with Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford Escape Purchase Experience"

- MassITguy

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He knew about the options installed and little tips and insights on using most of them. Mike explained what incentives and financing options where available so when we shopped other brands we knew what we could get and made coming back to Jannell and purchasing an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rachel

My husband and I found the Ford Explorer that had everything we were looking for, at Jannell. We were greeted by Mike Kinney upon walking into the dealership and walked out same day with our car! The battery seemed like it was on the fritz so Mike assured us they would check that out before we left. They ended up replacing the battery, just in case and free of charge, and gave the car a thorough cleaning. We traded in my older sedan, which I thought was going to be a pain, but it turned out to be quite seamless. I was overall very happy with my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Evan Hagan

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time lease "

- W. Welsh

I feel Mike got us an extremly good deall on both the lease and the trade in. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. He also worked with us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with the Service and Salespeople at Jannell!"

- Paula

I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jannell Ford from salesperson, Mike Kinney. Mike made the process seamless. He had the car ready in two days; everything he said they would do was done. My son came with me, he used to sell Jeeps. He also thought that Mike was/is an excellent salesperson. I recommend Jannell and Mike Kinney without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Focus!"

- Pat13

Bought my first new car. Being a first-time car buyer I was a bit unfamiliar with every I needed to do in order to purchase a vehicle. Mike Kinney was a great help through the process, explaining everything I needed to know. He was kind and answered all of my questions. Great guy. I am glad to have met him and find a great car for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest buying experience ever !"

- 2017250

Dealership had vehicle we wanted , salesman (Michael Kinney) was more than able to help us with making deal . We have purchased many cars and trucks over the years . Most of the time its been a battle to get price of new vehicle , never mind turn in value of trade in . Michael gave us a great price on new truck , and a very fair price of my trade in . Of course we did our homework on prices beforehand and realized this was a good deal . Jannell Ford and Michael Kinney will be both we will refer friends and family to for any vehicle purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- EFinn

I can not recommend Jannell Ford enough. Went in with my young family to buy a used car and they were wonderful. Mike never tried to push a sale over our budget, showed us several options and took us out for a nice long test drive to get a good feel for the car. The show room is very clean, and the other employees were so kind to my children, giving them the remote to watch cartoons and making them popcorn to snack on! I would suggest anyone looking for a car to visit Jannell (and Mike!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,310

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,605

2017 Ford Expedition

$68,212

2017 Ford F-350

$52,460