Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kurowski.
Mike Kurowski
Mike  Kurowski at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Kurowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Mike Kurowski

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently acquired a 2022 Acura MDX with Advance package..."

- nkorns

I recently acquired a 2022 Acura MDX with Advance package from Schaller. I had familiarity with the dealer for years via my wife's vehicle (2013 Acura MDX), purchased and serviced there, an experience which was always positive. After owning BMW's and Volvo's for a combined 40 years, I was in the market for a new vehicle, and decided to broaden my horizons, and do the research, leading me to prioritize the 2022 MDX as my leading candidate. Everyone I dealt with at Schaller was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. After learning that the specific vehicle I wanted was a rare breed, with the only known extant model in Kansas, I settled in for a long wait. I was pleasantly surprised when the dealer located and acquired one just days later! I've been driving it for a week now. It is the most amazing automotive machinery I have ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite. Would recommend to..."

- miriamtorres

Very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone.Made process very easy. Explained everything very well. Service department are very helpful and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Brian Coughlin

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best Acura dealership around! I just leased..."

- JLane14

This is the best Acura dealership around! I just leased my 4th vehicle through Schaller and Jeff Norwood and it has always been a great experience. They are always available to answer any questions and they want their customer satisfied which I truly am. If you are in the market for an Acura definitely go to Schaller Acura in Manchester CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Reeve, Jeff Norwood

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband went to look at some cars and ended up..."

- Alex

Me and my husband went to look at some cars and ended up trading our vehicle in for an SUV. I really appreciated the help, patience and honesty from the sales and finance department. It was a great customer service experience. We were well taken care of from the minute we walked into the store. Thank you to Mike Kurowski and to Brian and all the other staff members for everything. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, no pressure dealership"

- donaldbisi

I bought a vehicle and traded another in, and everything was very relaxed with no pressure, even though I was undecided for a couple days, I felt no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership with top notch, courteous..."

- ALB2020

Top notch dealership with top notch, courteous professionals. From Sales, to General Managers to Finance Managers this dealership works to get you in the right car for the right price! I worked With Mike Kurowski & James Merrill who went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. From the beginning until signing on the dotted line these gentlemen were always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable with every question or request I had. What a team! I look forward to enjoying my new Acura MDX for years to come. If you’re in the market for a new car or SUV definitely head over to Schaller and check them out. The experienced staff will welcome you and offer you a no hassle experience that will leave feeling good about the choice you made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Kurowski was great!"

- Amy Varza

Michael was easy to deal with and made the process easy for a mother of twins needing to get into a new ASAP! Thanks Mike. Hope to do business again in the future! Amy Varza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a total professional in his dealings with my..."

- Satisfied Customer

Michael was a total professional in his dealings with my daughter in law and made the buying process palatable. One satisfied customer out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, James Merrill

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and..."

- Sean G

Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and fun to talk to. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchases. The service department was top notch- they are the reason I drive over an hour to get my car serviced. They are also the reason I spoke to Mike and bought a car from Schaller. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wiltse, Brian Coughlin, Joe DeLaCruz

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NagaP"

- NagaP

One of the best dealer I had met in the Connecticut. He is very helpful and gave me a best deal on Acura 2020 RDX. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988