Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Schaller Acura

4.9

817 Lifetime Reviews

345 Center St, Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 817 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Certified Used MDX"

- jayedlon

Mike was great, all around a great experience in purchasing a car. I asked for a remote starter to be installed and it was done within the day so I could take the vehicle home and not worry about having to go back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great first time experience "

- KFord

Mitch was great to work with. Thorough during our test drive, helpful throughout the entire process and answered all of our questions. He even came in on his vacation to finalize the paperwork and set up the personalized settings in the car for me. Excellent car and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Purchasing a new car"

- Penny

I found the salesman to be very knowledgeable and patient. He was able to answer all my questions and put my concerns to rest. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Buying a new MDX was a breeze"

- sean.daoust

Rachel and Teri were awesome were awesome with setting me up with the MDX and deal/price that I wanted. So much so that, even though I was planning on getting an MDX next year, I bought one this year instead. After the test drive and handshake, Brian whisked me through the paperwork and Teri had the keys in my hand in no time flat. All three people were very professional, easygoing (not pushy) and took care of everything. Totally happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Clark
November 30, 2019

"Michael was a total professional in his dealings with my..."

- Satisfied Customer

Michael was a total professional in his dealings with my daughter in law and made the buying process palatable. One satisfied customer out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Julie F

We brought our Acura to Schaller for service for many years and liked the dealership so much we decided to buy our new car there as well. Both Mike B. and Brian were easy to deal with and made the whole purchasing process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Schaller Acura responded

Hi Julie F thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm so happy to hear decided to purchase a vehicle from us due to your positive experience with service. They are a great team! Congratulations on your new car and Thank You again!!

November 15, 2019

"2019 Acura RDX"

- cmdesrochers

Mike Ulman was a pleasure to work with. I did not feel rushed and Mike was very patient. He showed me everything I needed to know on how my new car works. He was so helpful....Best experience I have had yet in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Since 1995"

- Bob C

Been buying and servicing my cars at Schaller Acura since 1995. All you need to know is the General Manager, my sales person, the service manager and the assistant service manager have all been there since 1995. I will never go to another dealer. Quality Car for a good price and excellent dealership led by excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and..."

- Sean G

Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and fun to talk to. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchases. The service department was top notch- they are the reason I drive over an hour to get my car serviced. They are also the reason I spoke to Mike and bought a car from Schaller. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JJPARK

I haven't purchased a vehicle in some time. Schaller along with Mike and Brian made it a helpful and comfortable experience. Mike was thorough and extraordinarily knowledgeable on the products. Brian was efficient, flexible, and made it a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 817 results