Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Schaller Acura

Manchester, CT

4.9
898 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

345 Center St

Manchester, CT

06040

Directions

By Type

Showing 898 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and..."

- khinck18

Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and easy for me when I had limited time to spare. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and..."

- eoilchange

Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and no last minute add ons. The sales rep Mike Bansak knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to describe all of the features. I highly recommend Schaller Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2021

"Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the..."

- Tony & Sasha

Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Merrill - General Sales Manager
February 26, 2021

"Great experience dealing with my sales representative..."

- Mike93075

Great experience dealing with my sales representative Mike Bansak..Not pushy what so ever..Acura vehicles sell themselves..Mike just made it easier getting the right Acura that fit our lifestyle and our budget..Would definitely be a repeat Customer..A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2021

"Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura..."

- THIRTYSIXRED

Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura dealers seemed not to be able to do. They offered me an honest lease deal on a 2021 Acura ILX. Jeanette quoted me two versions of the car and I selected the version that best met my current needs. They even found me a 2021 Red Acura ILX as they did not currently have one on the lot. Easy and friendly to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeanette
February 19, 2021

"Excellent customer service! We discussed the things I..."

- pambart

Excellent customer service! We discussed the things I wanted in a new vehicle and Michael U. found me the TLX that fit all my needs. Went above and beyond to explain all the features the car came with! VERY happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Had great experience purchasing a vehicle from Schaller...."

- jbm1611

Had great experience purchasing a vehicle from Schaller. Staff that we worked with were friendly and not pushy. The process was easy and all contract/cost details were thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Very professional and polite. Would recommend to..."

- miriamtorres

Very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone.Made process very easy. Explained everything very well. Service department are very helpful and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would..."

- BoylstonMom

Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would recommend. Bought out of state and they made process easy and delivered car to our home in Worcester area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results