Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lavin.
Mike Lavin
Mike Lavin at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Lavin | Page 4

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Prior to joining the automotive industry, I spent 35 years in the decorative arts business creating and restoring stained glass and mosaic. I am an aspiring polyglot. I casually speak 12 languages — Japenese, Spanish, Punjabi, Hmong, Arabic, French, Italian, German, Hindi, Chinese, Portuguese and English is my forte.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

38 Reviews of Mike Lavin

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Used Escape Purchase"

- THEKAM Verified Customer

Mike in sales,was very easy to work with answered all questions and Kristina, in finance was also a pleasure to work with overall nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Jul 25, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you again for choosing Heiser Ford Lincoln, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Ford Edge ST"

- Mike B Verified Customer

Every person we came in contact with was easy to work with, highly knowledgeable in their specific disciplines, and overall, a pleasure to deal with. Any question asked were answered immediately with acceptable answers. Overall, a very pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Tom Sobieski, Beth DeBord, Kristina Beck

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service at Heiser"

- ROGER_CARP Verified Customer

Since purchasing my new 2016 Ford Fusion from Heiser, I have consistently had it serviced there. And I have never been disappointed! Just the opposite. I have been extremely pleased with every aspect of the service. The representative is always prepared with what I have requested and what needs to be done to keep my Fusion running smoothly and quietly. Then the work is done in a professional and thorough manner at a reasonable price. I appreciate the car being washed before I leave. And the great way the service is explained to me--thorough, clear, and precise. I will continue to have my car serviced at Heiser. Thanks, Roger Carp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Terrance Anderson

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t stop buying Lincolns now"

- MAGANMARSHAY08 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I’ve had yet,I thought that I was gonna have to settle for a 2018 because it had all the add ons I wanted on it but Mike Lavin somehow found me the exact one I wanted even though it was out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- NNWILLIAMS999 Verified Customer

I can’t remember the technician name maybe it was Chris it was awesome and I will always go back to that location for my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Anderson

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- ITGUY0 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. Everyone was a joy to work with. Hassle free experience. Can’t say enough good things about Beth, Mike and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Tom Sobieski, Beth DeBord, Kristina Beck

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone works together to serve the customer"

- BigT

This is one team where each Member is individually and collectively focused on helping the customer. I always felt I was in good hands every step of every process. Thanks team Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck , Matt, service

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department "

- CheyenneB

They are always knowledgeable and friendly. They explain everything thoroughly and even make recommendations outside of their service department. Always enjoy my service. I bought my (used) vehicle from here too and have been coming to the service department ever since!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Terrance Anderson

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893