Mike Long
Mike Long at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mike Long | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Mike Long

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were super easy to work with & very knowledgeable about all the features on the car I was purchasing. I wish I lived closer to get my car serviced there too. More

by mFields
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill , Blake Pelland

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent worker , they are very nice and friendly. The prices good, quality are perfect. Also they care us and they do to job well. Thank you More

by hsasihser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure to get Mike as a salesman and he could not have been more accommodating!It was a very friendly and fun environment! I highly recommend Zimmerman Honda!! More

by Lori Cain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchaseing a vehicle every time I go there they treat me like royalty . always impressed . Mike long has never let me down and this is the second vehicle so far that I hav More

by jcharles1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend them to anyone! The moment I pulled on the lot I was expecting the usual rush outside and be down my throat but that didn’t happen here. So I walked inside and was directed to Mike Long wh More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda is the only place I would recommend in the Quad Cities to purchase a vehicle. Their sales force is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. More

by Claudia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel , Blake Pelland

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove off in a beautiful 2019 Honda CR-V I was referred to Zimmerman by a friend. I was not intending to leave with a new vehicle. I worked with Mike Long and a couple of others to arrive a More

by Jill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker, Kyle Ruser

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Very helpful in finding the vehicle that was best suited for me. Mike was great at explaining the difference in the options included in each of the v More

by Debby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST Mike was AMAZING! such a comfortable experience, we loved meeting him! we had questions he answered. we felt really good about buying this jeep off of More

by ashleyfuchs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

3

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,591
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive