Rich Nowlin
Rich Nowlin at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Rich Nowlin

Service Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Rich Nowlin

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to buy a new or used car. The process is fast and easy with no pressure. Great staff! Great experience!! More

by bjm6887
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Mike Long and the finance person were very pleasant and willing to listen to my concerns and gave me a very fair deal per the KBB price guide I can't usually say dealing with car sales is a pl More

by terrence.devine57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castor, Kyle Ruser , Mike Long

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought many new cars in our years, but never been treated at any dealership like we have at Zimmerman Honda. We had a 2 year old car that we had serviced by a dealer down the street. Nothing wrong wi More

by dave_wright5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

dave_wright5 responded

We have bought two new Honda’s this year from Doug at Zimmerman. We are getting closer to retirement and we wanted quality cars that will last for years to come. Zimmerman has always serviced our Honda’s at a fair price and quality workmanship. We kept our first Zimmerman Honda 10 years with them doing all the service sense day one. Zimmerman and Honda stood behind any issues that came up. And time for us to trade it in they gave us more than any other dealer in the Quad Cities.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been getting Hondas since 84. Been getting them from zimmerman Honda since 1995. Quite a few since then. Top notch Honda dealer, great salesmen, great management!! Have never got More

by Kevinkillean
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and a “no nonsense sale” is what I desire! Facts- not “fluff”! I appreciate Marty because he doesn’t use pressure in his sales, he really wants the buyer happy! More

by cbroglak
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty always makes sure to put me in a quality vehicle at a reasonable price. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Honda Zimmerman over the past 16 years, the last three were because of Marty's great customer se More

by Yolanda G. Pugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I’m always satisfied. Very friendly staff. Represents Honda well! I recommend Zimmerman Honda! More

by Corlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Kyle Ruser

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and finance dept were great. Our salesperson was Matt Rizzo and he always gives 200% to his customers. We would recommend Zimmerman to everyone. More

by dddedillon6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff are friendly, helpful, and truthful. I have bought 2 cars in a tow from them. More

by ltcarls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a long day at work, I bumped a curb, causing a large bubble on the side wall. We were to head out of town in the morning! Frantically, I reached out to Matt Rizzo. Even though he was off of work, More

by EAndrae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rizzo

1

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $10,595
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,660
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive