Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lorenzo.
Mike Lorenzo
Mike  Lorenzo at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Lorenzo

Finance Director

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Mike Lorenzo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their..."

- serjiojolicoeur Verified Customer

I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their selection of vehicles were attractive with high quality of technology and safety built in. Enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, John O'Connell

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful! Was approved within minutes of..."

- WALSHCOLLEEN Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful! Was approved within minutes of walking in. Al and MNear were both great to work with!!! Overall great experience! Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with everyone. They were..."

- CINHEN77 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with everyone. They were very friendly and helpful. My salesman was also great. The only reason I gave him a 4 instead of 5 is he tried to ‘sell me a story’ that wasn’t true regarding the sluggishness of the vehicle when I test drove it. But Jim Allegreti confirmed what I suspected was wrong (water in the fuel) and immediately fixed the issue. Overall, the service was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I..."

- PREACHERSIMMONS Verified Customer

Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I got what I wanted. I am recommending all my family and friends. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Nick Richko, Patrick DeFrancesco

Feb 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I..."

- DrTonyWms Verified Customer

The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I ordered our new Cadillac Escalade 2021 two month ago, the whole process went smooth. We are very static about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Jay Bakr

Feb 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC..."

- Lindusia10

I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC Sierra and the experience was wonderful . It’s our second car through Rizza and definitely not last . Dave Casio (general sales manager) is wonderful ! Super helpful and the entire process was flawless and quick. SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMERS !! definitely recommend . Mark Hoover was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, David Casino

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful good price friendly staff clean showroom..."

- TONYDECERO Verified Customer

Very helpful good price friendly staff clean showroom attention to detail. Would recommend this dealer to slk of my friends, and will come back in the future without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick DeFrancesco

Jan 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ones of the best service advisor (Gail Asikin and John..."

- Antonio Chambers Verified Customer

Ones of the best service advisor (Gail Asikin and John Howard) they took the time to tell me everything that was needed for my vehicle and broke it down by the price listing as well... I gladly appreciated y'all patience with me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard , Gail Asikin

Jan 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I..."

- B.RICK Verified Customer

Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I received! Friendly, professional, and I would highly recommend the folks that I talked with. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will..."

- MAJO9919 Verified Customer

Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will definitely buy my next Cadillac or GMC Denali from them. Ask for John O’Connell for buying a car and make sure Mike Lorenzo does your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209