Mike Machin
Mike Machin at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Mike Machin

Service Tech

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Machin

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient. Friendly staff. I made an advance reservation and upon arrival I was assisted right away. More

by Upsidedownsmile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding team, one gets busy the other picks up the slack Carlos and Eddy we’re waiting for us and we were out in Two hours ! Bout the Elantra and that’s why we went there ! More

by michael4575
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez, Eddy Dominguez, Johanna Haddix, Daniel Diaz, Adrienne Bono , Einstein Espinal, Rolando Sanabria

Jan 07, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Michael! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Elantra, we hope you love it as much as us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and efficient service staff. Oil change quick with Friendly and efficient staff. Oil change quick with little wait time. I’ve been going there for 9 years and would recommend to family and friends. More

by Kloma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services Excellent services. Very friendly staff. High quality and flexible time. I can leave my car for services until I make some personal things that help m More

by Wilfredo Noguera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perry, Chris VanHorn, Claudio Alvarado , Marc Mccalla

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

Purchase Sante Fe Sales and finance manager were excellent. Enjoyed that there was a section for the kids while the parent are purchasing a vehicle. Definitely will ret More

by sergio_garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan - sales

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

Rick Case #1 I have purchased several cars from this dealership. Paul is Outstanding. Danny the service manager has been very helpful as well as Freddy. Carlos alw More

by robisomers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez, Paul Ravenell, Freddy Shihadeh , Danny Shannon

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service Tom Anderson was excellent in finding exactly what I needed and wanted down to the color. He was very patient and never pushy, he went above and beyon More

by BRYNAHERIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte , Tom Anderson

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Fantastic Great experience love my car and the experience was rewarding.I will do it again.I am planning to get my son a car too. We enjoyed buying this car and More

by OREILLYMARIBEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Belizaire , Mike Arroyo, Rolando Sanabria

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive