Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike McNally.
Mike McNally
Mike  McNally at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mike McNally | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Mike McNally

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"installed new tire"

- PSMITH1036 Verified Customer

Gates changed out a leaking tire on our new Prius. They did a great job. It was all ready for us when we came in to pick up the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Pask

Mar 03, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your feedback about your experience! We appreciate your business and thanks for choosing Gates!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McNally was great! He answered all our questions and..."

- PSMITH1036 Verified Customer

Mike McNally was great! He answered all our questions and let us drive several cars while we made up our minds. He gets 100% in our book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your 5-Star rating and great feedback! Mike and our staff work hard to help everyone find their favorite vehicle. Thank you for choosing Gates!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Mike McNally has been great through out..."

- J4JONZDKT3 Verified Customer

My sales person Mike McNally has been great through out my experience from the beginning to the end. I had considered purchasing a Honda but due to the kindness, patience and consideration Mike had shown me then and now I decided to stay with Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you more in the future. Thank you for choosing Gates!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"115 pm"

- JBDUELL10 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service and while in there I had a question for Scott who got the answer and talked with Mike and am always in contact with TrentGreat people great place great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Trent Jackson

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your 5-Star rating! Thanks for choosing Gates!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McNally"

- DREWFUNDS Verified Customer

Mike McNally is a great sales rep, he was able to help us find the vehicle that we wanted. Mike was communicative and friendly making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Landon Wiegand

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your positive feedback and 5-Star rating!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever."

- juanitasigns Verified Customer

Service and attention from Tasha and Mike was.superb. I love my Rav, and as usual am grateful to have found Gates. Toyota and Gates are my best.friends! Thanks, Everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Gates!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- PATRICIABUENO66 Verified Customer

Excellent Service throughout. Great customer service my 2nd brand new car from Gates wouldn't go anywhere else. Love my Toyotas thee best. Fast service and fast delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star rating and thanks for your business!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading Rogues"

- RoguesRock

Last week, I returned for a second time in 2 years to Gates Toyota to trade in our 2016 Nissan Rogue for a newer Rogue with less mileage. We put a lot of miles on our vehicles as we have children who live in northwestern Canada. After perusing their website, I contacted the dealership by email first to let them know what I was interested in on their lot. I was contacted promptly by one of their internet sales people who was very courteous and helpful. I told her that I only wanted to work with Mike McNally. The reason I requested Mike again was because of my earlier experience with him 2 years ago. He is hard working, funny, knowledgeable and he makes the whole onerous process of buying a car pain free. He works quickly, showing you what they have along with its special features, mileage, etc. and he has always given me a great deal on a trade in. He also knocked quite a significant amount off the sticker price too. He wants his customers to be satisfied. I can't say enough good things about this man. I will return to Gates and to Mike McNally every time I am ready for a newer vehicle. Not only are the sales staff wonderful, and remember, Mike McNally is my favorite, the service department folks are always courteous and friendly. The lounge area is very comfortable with free coffee and tea offered. They even have a free van service to take you shopping or wherever else you need to go while you are waiting for your car. If you want excellent, fair service from a team of trustworthy pros, I strongly urge you to try Gates Toyota. Personally, I don't plan to go anywhere else while Mike McNally is there. Special mention and thanks also to their business manager, Jason Westafer for great service. I think they all deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Turner, Jason Westafer, Mercedes Kimble-Stuckey , Carol, their wonderful, day time, front desk employee, Kaylen Andrews

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your excellent feedback! We appreciate your business. Mike McNally and the team look forward to assisting you in the future!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant service and attn to detail."

- LYDIAND0001 Verified Customer

We were very pleased and satisfied with the service and expertise of the staff especially Trent Jackson. Thank to all! Don and Lydia Ordaz, sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- LASHONDA.KIRKENDOLL Verified Customer

Good customer service, polite. Vehicle was done in a timely manner. Anything that had to be replace or changed it was brought to my attention for better running vehicle.I always recommend people to come to this Gates. A lot more friendlier and respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fahey, Greg Mitchem, Drew Ummel, Jeff Miller, Stephen Mackin, Brandon Crimmins, Christopher Johnson, Mercedes Kimble-Stuckey , Kaylen Andrews

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $32,654

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$32,654

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,661

2018 Toyota Highlander

$30,661

used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt car, priced at $4,767

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,767