About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Puzycki.
Mike Puzycki
Mike Puzycki, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Mike Puzycki

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

FLORIDA NATIVE, LIFELONG GEARHEAD, DRAG RACER

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFICATIONS

NHRA LICENSED FUNNY CAR DRIVER

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mike Puzycki

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Soso could be better"

- DKCHOHO Verified Customer

Wasn’t very impressed with the service rep. Other dealerships that I have patronized generally when they serviced a vehicle they washed it afterwords before returning it to me. I waited with my vehicle and told the rep what was to be done. Said it would get done. Do I went to waiting area then he come and had me sign papers which could have been done when I was standing there waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of professionals "

- Rvanhorn Verified Customer

After driving into the service area I was greeted by Mike the service writer who explained I should make an appointment to have my A/C looked at. My appointment was Friday, early AM. I was offered a courtesy vehicle. The problem was fixed. I picked my vehicle up the next day I the morning as suggested. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- COREYMONGO Verified Customer

I bought my 2017 Sierra here and from that day on I have always had great service! I would recommend anyone to come to this location for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Roberts

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manufacturer recall work completed"

- ROGERHEB Verified Customer

Quality work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Prompt greeting when I arrived at the service area and service representative was thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sevice for my GMC 3500"

- PHILLIP.HINKLE Verified Customer

I got a service and oil change for my GMC 3500 also washed and waxed. They did a excellent job on everything! They also gave me a loaner vehicle while I was having this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There was another girl that helped me but she is not on the list and I didnt get her name

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CGRANOWICZ Verified Customer

Service staff is amazing. Quick when you pull up to address your issues, keep you informed throughout so that you aren’t blindsided by anything and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Troy Guidash

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car stall and Check engine light on"

- Deacon Verified Customer

My wife called to inform the Service Dept., she was bringing in our car in after 5pm on 6 Aug 2018. We were just going to leave the key in the drop box, but a Service tech was there so she (Mrs. Austin) processed us on the spot. After she was done, Mrs. Austin told us she'd call in the morning and let us know what was going on with our car. The next day 7 Aug, I received a call that our car was ready by Mrs. Austin, the battery had a leak and it was under warrantee so it was taken care of. We picked it up at about 5:30pm the same day. When we arrived, Mr. Mike Puzycki, completed our paper work and promptly brought our car to the service area and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs. Austin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,265

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555