About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Rainwater.
Mike Rainwater
Mike Rainwater, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Mike Rainwater

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

My name's Mike and I’ve worked in Sales at Carl Black Roswell for just over a year. Prior to joining the team at Carl Black Roswell, I was a US Marine. In the year I’ve worked at Carl Black Roswell, many of the values and skills I learned as a Marine have greatly influenced the way I earn a customer’s business. I focus on developing a relationship with my customers and being fair, honest and transparent throughout the process. My goal for all my customers is your complete satisfaction... nothing less.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GM Technology Expert

Certified PreOwned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Mike Rainwater

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We trusted Salesman "

- TMICH77 Verified Customer

The salesman listened to our needs and recommended the right vehicle and the best options for us .We trusted the salesman and would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia

Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for the five-star rating, recommendation, and feedback! We truly appreciate it!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Group"

- TRITONDAVE Verified Customer

Carl Black has a great service group, which encouraged me to go to them when purchasing a new vehicle. I've used them exclusively for service since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We hope to see you again soon.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon Purchase"

- BRADBOLLMAN Verified Customer

The dealership had a great price on a new 2018 Yukon. I drove down from Indiana to by the car. Mike and Jon did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Sep 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Brad, we are thrilled to hear about your fantastic car buying experience with Mike and Jon! We thank you kindly for taking the drive to the dealership. Congrats on your 2018 Yukon. If you ever need anything, let us know!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ASTRIC21 Verified Customer

Loved Mike and the entire experience at Carl Black. I would buy any future cars from their dealers. Thanks for a great experience! Choose Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Jun 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mike at the dealership! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Carl Black!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance buyer"

- KNBDORRIS62087 Verified Customer

I drove more than 4 hours one way to buy from Carl Black in Rosswell Georgia . It was a pleasurable all day experience and they made it worth the drive. I’ve already recommended to people in northern middle Tennessee and southern Kentucky to consider buying and making the drive to Carl Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson , Brittany Beckland

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We truly appreciate the time you took to make the drive! We are happy to hear that your experience at the dealership was a positive one! Congrats on your new purchase and welcome to the Carl Black family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People "

- MADELINE.GARCIA Verified Customer

I had a great experience! Mike is a wonderful sales person and found the truck that I was looking for ! Matt gave me a good deal and price that I can afford! I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Matt Hernandez

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Madeline, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership! Congrats on the new purchase and welcome to the Carl Black family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$66,150