About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sauber.
Mike Sauber
Mike  Sauber, Used Car Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Mike Sauber

Used Car Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mike Sauber

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cd4522

We truly hate car shopping. Very stressful. We went to many places on the island in New Jersey trying to get the best car car for us. We walked in to Dana and right away felt as ease. We had a great salesman. Joby made everything so smooth and we never felt any pressure. It was fun and we actually enjoyed our day with him. Jeff was also great helps us get our car of our dream! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great bunch of guys at Dana"

- mustang

these guys at Dana are so very helpful .... They work with you and help you get the car u want and go out of the way if necessary... That's why I have 2 cars from there and will go back in the future....I highly recommend shopping there....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dos Santos, Joe Sansonetti

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought my car over the internet, sight unseen "

- Caine5

Yes, you read that right. I had searched all over Massachusetts for the exact car I wanted. When that failed, I extended my search across the country. Dana Ford had exactly what I wanted. I called the dealership and got the Pre-Owned Sales Manager (Mike), and he and I talked about the car (he was very knowledgeable), we then negotiated a fair price over the phone. As you can imagine, I was very skeptical, but Mike assured me that I was getting a gem. He then shipped it to my house. When the car arrived, I was very pleased. It was exactly what I wanted and in perfect shape. Everyone thought I was crazy to buy a car sight un-seen, and un-driven, but I had faith in Mike and Dana Ford. This experience was a bit of a risk, but well worth it. I got exactly what I wanted. Go buy your next vehicle from Dana, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greatest customer service ever , very pleasantly surprised, "

- Rfied112

Found a Dana pre owned online , being from Pennsylvania was a little apprehensive about a new york dealership, set up the appointment over the phone and in emails, drove 2 1/2 hours to get there and found exceptional customer service and facility. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful, financing with Mike was a breeze , very well organized and prepared in advance. Beautiful facility. Customer service rep Frank Curry was the best i have ever seen, he spent literally a half hour in the car with my wife explaining all the features in a courteous kind manner and continually asked what else we needed. Car was prepped with a full tank , got a great price and could not be happier. Best car buying experience ever, lot better than my "local" dealerships by far. Thanks so much to Krystal at internet, Mike at finance , Mike Sauber at pre owned and Frank Curry at customer service, it was worth the long drive and even the $14 bridge toll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Mike Passaro

Feb 23, 2015

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you from the management team for taking the time out to fill out a survey online. Your input is very important to us here at Dana Ford Lincoln .

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great, fast experience!"

- Huismanj

I was looking for a particular pre-owned certified make & model with specific features for 6 months...and found it at Dana Ford. The buying process was easy and took no longer than 90 minutes from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly...Mike S., Frank C. & Mike P. were great to work with. Overall very favorable experience. Joanna H. Tinton Falls, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Mike Passaro

Feb 23, 2015

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you from the management team for taking the time out to fill out a survey online. Your input is very important to us here at Dana Ford Lincoln .

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From Online Contact to Delivery - How Car Buying Should Be"

- bmenecola

Excellent transaction from beginning to end. Reminded me of how buying a new vehicle used to be. Class act from the online contact to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Margie Davis

March 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Dana Ford. Anthony went..."

- Kerri_Lynn

I had a great experience with Dana Ford. Anthony went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford. I never felt rushed or pressured from him even when I took awhile to choose a color. He answered all my questions and took the time to set up the navigation and bluetooth and make sure I understood how everything worked before I left the dealership. I would recommend to anyone to go to Dana Ford and see Anthony when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nouri Aktouf

February 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealer. Multiple purchases from Anthony..."

- ryan97812

Excellent dealer. Multiple purchases from Anthony Giagnacovo. The price is always great with Dana Ford Lincoln and the transactions are always smooth and effortless. Quality pre owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I Saw an 07 Lincoln Town car online back in January or..."

- hardnoks1957

I Saw an 07 Lincoln Town car online back in January or thereabouts....Looked very nice.I called,talked to Mike who assured me it was a very clean well kept car.Mind you,I live 225 miles away. I decided to buy the car.Well,low and behold,there was 3 inches of water on the floor in the back,more in the trunk,leaks all over..not to mention the power driver seat was broken,the side view mirrors did not work,the back passenger side door lock was also broken.On top of all this,they didn't even bother to wash the xxxx thing!I can tell when somebody washes a car as opposed to going over it with a wet rag!The total experience involved several round trips at 450 miles, gas for 2 vehicles...tolls up the wazoo...etc etc.Needless to say,I wouldn't wish this place on my worst enemy!They are a bunch of incompetent liars. I was so disgusted I could not drive the car so I traded it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AND VARIOUS OTHER VOICES ON A PHONE..

December 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Meeting Anthony was a pleasure. He was so sweet and..."

- JSAN

Meeting Anthony was a pleasure. He was so sweet and helpful with all of my questions. I purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium from him. Mike Sauber and Anthony both did a great deal and were extremely knowledgeable about the car they were selling me. I really enjoyed purchasing from this salesman not only because he made me feel comfortable with his friendly appearance, but because he was great at doing his job and had a passion I have not seen in other car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1094 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800