Mike Taylor
Mike  Taylor at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

Mike Taylor

Finance Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Mike Taylor

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Prestige Motors! Jon was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted Moe and our finance man were very kind and all were a pleasure to do our business with! I would More

by Pthomas3332
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Jonathan Frausto

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Nice knowledgeable people. Made buying experience tolerable. Took time to listen. More

by mriggan25
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Jonathan was extremely nice and helped me to find a great fit. Highly recommend this dealership for a fair deal and good people. More

by Nathan253
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have got three vehicles through him and he has got me in payment range I could afford and all of the vehicles never left us on side of road More

by Mcelliottedward
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Jonathan Frausto

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience that I’ve ever had! Highly satisfied! Jonathan was friendly and enthusiastic. He worked to get me the best deal possible, so that I can leave with an amazing car. More

by Corrina
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great interaction, great car. Down to earth real people. I highly recommend to anyone in the market wanting a positive, painless vehicle purchase! Thanks Prestige you guys were awesome! More

by leahydez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment I arrived there until I left. Good, honest people.. William was very patient with me, and Moe “Fresh” got me a good deal! Thank you More

by Noelanitb12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied , William

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no pressure, a straight shooter, I would recommend you see him if looking for a vehicle Thanks again Jon. Ruben Hernandez More

by Letssee257
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Jonathan Frausto

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman More

by Debmarq54
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack of wolves were hunting me down for a sale. Luv my new Infinity she is a beautiful car! Thank you Ricki!!! More

by cassiebryan17
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,999
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,500
2016 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,384
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,799
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2018 Ram 1500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive