Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Taylor.
Mike Taylor
Mike  Taylor at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Taylor

Finance Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Mike Taylor

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment..."

- Noelanitb12

Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment I arrived there until I left. Good, honest people.. William was very patient with me, and Moe “Fresh” got me a good deal! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied , William

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no..."

- Letssee257

My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no pressure, a straight shooter, I would recommend you see him if looking for a vehicle Thanks again Jon. Ruben Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Jonathan Frausto

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan was very courteous and very informative..."

- Debmarq54

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack..."

- cassiebryan17

Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack of wolves were hunting me down for a sale. Luv my new Infinity she is a beautiful car! Thank you Ricki!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prestige Motors has a great selection of cars. I was..."

- Salvador

Prestige Motors has a great selection of cars. I was satisfied with their customer service. The salesman I had was really polite and patient. I recommend going here for ur next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for working with us and going out of your way to..."

- Karlandersch

Thanks for working with us and going out of your way to meet us! We love our new car. Easiest car buying process I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a vehicle form Prestige Motor. Must..."

- Arturo Gomez

Recently purchased a vehicle form Prestige Motor. Must say, I was very pleased with how eazy they made the process. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, EDUARDO LOPEZ

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick made it pretty easy to find a suv for us. Everything..."

- Kaydan526

Rick made it pretty easy to find a suv for us. Everything went pretty smooth which was a huge plus for me. They found a low apr for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit..."

- alaurajade05

this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit and tried forever to get a new car and they got me in one. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh..."

- Ballerjay35

Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh for my new car! Also MJ for the fast and easy approval! Thank you prestige motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Moe "Fresh" Saied

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,582

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,582

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999