About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Walsh.
Mike Walsh
Mike Walsh, Sales Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Mike Walsh

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

420 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mike Walsh

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Dealer Makes It Easy"

- LaneHMann

Dealership is new and staff are very knowledgeable about the Ford line. Service group also will likely be a great experience as well. Would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. They all truly made the purchase experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Liimatainen, Adam Hoyt

Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We are more than happy to be working with you! It means a lot hearing about your experience with the service department. Thank you for the review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchased"

- Dean Turcotte

Always a pleasure to deal with the Kelly Ford staff and have for many years. Mike Walsh has been an excellent sales consultant as I have dealt with Mike for over 20 years. He has always gotten the best deal every time I purchased a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sbordone, John Celesk

Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Both Mike and the rest of us really appreciate your loyalty! Thank you Dean for taking the time to share your experience with us.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding attention.and knowledge "

- William 63

Adam Hoyt and Mike Walsh put me in the best vehicle at a best possible price. With the Information and options that benefited my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Liimatainen, Adam Hoyt

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership To Work With"

- MarilynP

What an awesome dealership. Kelly Ford was very easy to work with through all aspects of purchasing my new car and working out financing. I had the pleasure of working with Mike Walsh in sales who listened to my "wish list" and successfully found my new car. He patiently answered the million questions I had. And Ray Limatainen was wonderful while obtaining financing. I highly recommend visiting Kelly Ford for your next purchase. You will not be disappointed. Great Job All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Celesk, Ray Liimatainen

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time's a charm"

- sahwen1972

I have been a customer of Kelly Ford since 2012 and have twice leased and bought a vehicle. Each time, I've had the pleasure of working with Mike Walsh. I am tentative about car dealerships in general but Mike has done a great job diffusing those concerns. He's earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sbordone, John Celesk

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than Danvers ford"

- Elliott7070

I the salesmen was nice and easy to deal with he helped me find what I was looking for and then procces was quick and as easy as could be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Liimatainen

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Iceman5859

Great salesman and great business manager. No pressure on buying. Got me the car I really wanted and thought I couldn't get. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Liimatainen

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Explorer"

- Mattyb78

Mike was extremely helpful in my purchase couldn't recommend him enough! The whole process was easy and smooth! Will definitely come back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Celesk

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Alesha Strycharz

I purchased a new 2017 Ford Escape from Kelly Ford at the end of May and wanted to wait a little bit before posting my review, so apologies for the lengthy novel. I had worked with Kelly Jeep in Lynnfield earlier this year and while I didn't end up purchasing from that dealer, my experience with them led me to Kelly Ford. Kelly Ford was one of the only dealers in the area with the specific color and package I was looking for (Magnetic Gray Titanium with the Sport Appearance package) and they had the best online price. Mike Walsh was my salesman and he was great to work with; he didn't push to close the sale when I said I wasn't ready to buy until after test driving the RAV4 and CRV. Gary is also fantastic, he's extremely knowledgeable about each of the additional coverage options and warranties offered and is responsive to any questions. I can't say enough about how helpful he has been while assisting me with a gap insurance policy issue. As far as the Escape, I've had to bring it in for warranty issues twice sine June. My experience with the Service department has been excellent, Brian and his team are attentive and responsive. One of the warranty issues currently doesn't have a resolution, which is on Ford itself, but John Celesk went above and beyond when I brought my frustrations to him. I was honestly surprised he was willing to listen, since it wasn't a Sales issue. Overall, I've had a great experience with Kelly Ford and would absolutely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sbordone, John Celesk, Brian Trombetto, Shannon Condo

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Experience"

- Rob0602

This is the second vehicle i have leased through this dealership. Both times i was treated great. They got me into the car i wanted in a short period of time. No Hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sbordone, John Celesk

1
1 - 10 of 16 results