Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White | Page 45

Nissan Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
457 Reviews
4.8

457 Reviews

Write a Review

457 Reviews of Mike White

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great as always. Thankfully we discovered my issue was communcation/user error. Thank you More

by SLOVE7733
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job ever time I come in for service, would recommend service work to any one More

by QUICKTA2000
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, professional service staff and fast, quality service. What more can a customer ask for? More

by WILDIL820
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Same friendly people have been working there for years I trust them more than I have ever any garage More

by RKGREEN1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike White was so very kind and helpful during my visit to the Nissan service department! He answered all my questions and made me feel like he was personalizing routine service. I appreciated him so muc More

by JULIE.MCNEISH
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was professional and through. I have been a First Team customer for over 30 years and the excellent service is why I come back. More

by SUZZYBROWN
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennon Viele

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional. They were able to accommodate me when I explained I had a special set of circumstances. More

by petch1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young lady in service and service mgr.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good nice people, good service. Exceeded expectations. Would recommend anyone to have their vehicle serviced or bought here More

by Joelkalstrom48
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

payed 132 dollars for a repair that was not done. not very happy. said since no parts was replaced my ext warranty did not apply. had to pay out off pocket. yea lol. More

by FULLERJR.GERALD76
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive superior service. Would highly recommend them. Mike White is always very helpful. More

by LLGUTSHALL
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
45

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive