Mindy Collins
Mindy Collins at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Mindy Collins

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Mindy Collins

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations. More

by normankoenigsberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Mindy and our team. Safe travels ahead!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy took fantastic care of me throughout the entire process. Facility is top-notch as well as the customer service from everyone there (Enver and Robert). Thanks for making my first Ferrari purchase a More

by rveariel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Kaba

Oct 31, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are happy to read your great review of Mindy and the team! Thank you for trusting Boardwalk Ferrari with your business, we wish you many safe and happy miles ahead.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me. More

by Dmark1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your great review of Steve and the team! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to see you again at Boardwalk Ferrari. Safe travels ahead!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Great people. No hassles. Car delivered when promised and work always is exceptional. More

by jmgeorge007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We strive to make the service experience smooth and seamless for our guests and it is gratifying that we hit the mark! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your support. Drive safely!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love all timely information, bad news or good news. This dealership provides constant communication and never over promises. I'm really impressed with Joaquin Alonso in service and Mindy Collins in s More

by choplover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Alonso

Sep 27, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are delighted that our team delivered such communicative, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Joaquin and Mindy. Drive safely until we see you again!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes so long More

by Lougig2882
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari with your 5-star review! We hope to work with you again down the road!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hospitality, level of care, passion for the product and knowledge is unmatched to any other brand representatives we’ve ever encountered. We are looking forward to our next car buying experience wi More

by Justinaraujo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Reid Miller

Aug 08, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Justin, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mindy, Reid, and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was incredible to work with. Very helpful and attentive to my requests. Thank you. More

by Fred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Fred, thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,306
2022 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive