Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mindy Collins
Mindy Collins at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Mindy Collins

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Mindy Collins

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindy Collins was an absolute delight to work with on the..."

- Tamra Briley

Mindy Collins was an absolute delight to work with on the recent purchase of our 2021 Levante. From the warm welcome and greeting as we walked into the door, the test drive to the purchase, Mindy made our buying experience quick, painless and absolutely one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers

Aug 18, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tamra, first off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati Levante. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy Collins, Mike Letourneau, and Julie Summers, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and great experience, Mindy is the best...."

- SM1810

Amazing service and great experience, Mindy is the best. Thank you for my F8 Tributo. Can’t wait to add a few more cars in the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy Collins on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff from sales to service treat you like the most..."

- STMatt69

The staff from sales to service treat you like the most important person weather you stop in to look or actually spending money. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Reid and Mindy in sales are amazing. Paul is service us the best. I give them 2 thumbs up and bug toes if that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Boardwalk and the experience..."

- Ramon

I purchased a vehicle from Boardwalk and the experience was excellent. The used auto was in PERFECT condition. Mindy allowed me to evaluate/drive multiple automobiles. That helped me match my needs to a specific vehicle. Mindy handled the transaction very quickly and professionally. Boardwalk is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Mar 03, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ramon, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with Mindy and Mike on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mindy know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Mindy Collins when you are shopping for a Ferrari..."

- Ravi

Ask for Mindy Collins when you are shopping for a Ferrari at Boardwalk. I have known Mindy for many years ever since she helped me buy my first sports luxury car followed by another car. She is the best sales person that I have ever worked with - very honest, transparent, pleasing and easy to work with. Even after completing the sales, she continues to stay in touch as a go-to person for any other activities at the dealership. Very trustworthy and pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Enver Kaba

Dec 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ravi, thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy over the years. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Mindy, Enver, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and wonderful holiday season.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari has simply been the best dealership..."

- Rsantana

Boardwalk Ferrari has simply been the best dealership I’ve ever experienced! Not to mention we are about 1500 miles away from one another! When I reached out in reference to the car I wanted they answered immediately and acted even faster. They overnighted the documents needed to process payment for my dream car. With in a two days everything was ready to go! I’m happy to say my car will be arriving to my home tomorrow! 4 days to purchase and receive a car half way threw the county is mind boggling. I wish I could give them 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your long distance experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Mindy, Mike, and Cors, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful holiday season!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a..."

- StrimelJ

After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a poor experience I got the courage up to try once more. I simply loved the 458 Spider and decided I'd give it one more try. I am so glad I did. The team at Boardwalk Ferrari exceeded my expectations at every turn. Mindy was patient, responsive, accommodating, and just a pleasure to work with. Thank you all for the excellent service and truly wonderful experience. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 458 Spider and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family! We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater, and recognizing Mindy. Don't hesitate to let her know if you need future assistance. Have a wonderful weekend!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ferrari, first time having it..."

- Rabudz40

First time owning a ferrari, first time having it serviced. Boardwalk ferrari was great to worth with. The follow up service has been excellent. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Boardwalk Ferrari with Mindy, Paul, Amanda, and Chris. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy a vehicle here, and all of the..."

- Abraham

It was a pleasure to buy a vehicle here, and all of the staff were incredibly nice. I would recommend them if you're in the market for a fun sport car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 20, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mindy and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD