Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misael Perez.
Misael Perez
Misael Perez at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Misael Perez | Page 6

Service Advisor

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Misael Perez

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff, and I will call Boucher my..."

- CLARKIE0 Verified Customer

Great service and staff, and I will call Boucher my dealer, for riding with me, every mile! Another great visit and service. Pass that along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 17, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your kind words! Give us a call if anything comes up and we'll always be happy to help you out!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ALWAYS have to wait 2 hours for my oil change every..."

- SHANNESSWRILEY Verified Customer

I ALWAYS have to wait 2 hours for my oil change every time I come and I have been coming there for 4 years. That makes me feel undervalued as a customer. I stopped a year ago because I didn't like the wait but I came back because I wanted some one working on my car that knows what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are very disappointed to hear you were not completely satisfied with your oil change service visits here at Boucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system, but we would like to go the extra mile and make things right. Please contact our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600. We hope to hear from you soon.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Antenna Repair "

- ANGIE.TOTH24 Verified Customer

I came in for a routine oil change, but had accidentally broken the antenna off of the rear of my car! When I walked in to make the oil change appointment, I mentioned the problem, and they ordered the parts right away. It was fixed in less than a week! Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Gutierrez

Feb 10, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing about your positive experience with us, Angie!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try hard to accommodate our requests. But the..."

- MARY80 Verified Customer

They try hard to accommodate our requests. But the process seems slightly unorganized. Even though I had dropped my car off the night before for service the next day and verified by phone what time to pick up my car when we arrived we waited over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your feedback, Mary. Please don't hesitate to contact our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-4109-2600 if you would like to discuss anything further. Thanks and have a great day!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fix slipping issue in power train"

- WMILLER30 Verified Customer

The service team loaded a learn mode for the trasmission and said wait about a week and see how it is. I has only been 5 days so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment for front camera and adaptive cruise."

- CBA CHIEF Verified Customer

Arrived 15 minutes early for 2:00 pm appointment. Was checked in by Misael Perez. Gave him information on DIC alerts to service front camera and adaptive cruise control not available. Had a seat in your lounge and worked on my PC and your wi-fi. After an hour or so, Misael advised that the problem was not fixed and would require another three hours of diagnosis for over $400 and another appointment. I said I would pack up and come to his desk to schedule the next date for service. He asked if I would like a car wash; I said yes and asked that he advise me when ready. Then another half hour goes by. I check, Misael is on the phone. I wait another 15 minutes. He's still on the phone and I need to get to another appointment. I look to find my vehicle in front of the exit door and not washed, so now I've wasted 45 minutes and need to leave. I find Kimberly, who finds my key fob, gets a wave from Misael, who's still on the phone, and she lets me out. No paperwork, no follow up appointment. First time I've had a disappointing experience at Boucher GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Linder

Jan 31, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this further. We hope to hear from you soon.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Employees"

- CAROLOLSZEWSKI Verified Customer

I was in for an oil change, tire rotation, and regular maintenance. The service was fast. Only one negative comment - the car was not washed. We have always looked forward to having the car washed when it was brought in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello

Jan 28, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent visit, Carol!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael accommodated me with my two business vehicles, was..."

- LANGFRIZZ Verified Customer

Misael accommodated me with my two business vehicles, was able to diagnosis and repair vehicle in a timely fashion so that we could get the truck back out on the road generating capital for our company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Jan 28, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are very happy to hear our Service Departement was able to help resolve your vehicle's issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very professional and welcomed me as a..."

- BJ382 Verified Customer

The staff were very professional and welcomed me as a customer. The place was very clean and the serviceman did an excellent job. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello

Jan 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so glad you were able to feel comfortable and welcome at our dealership! Thank you for sharing!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUICK ENCLAVE: MAINTENANCE & REPAIRS"

- TRYDER1 Verified Customer

ALL SERVICES WERE PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MANNER. WARRANTY WORK WAS ADVISED & COMPLETED. SERVICE WAS ACCOMODATING AND INCLUDED RIDE DROP OFF SERVICE. MISAEL DID A GREAT JOB COMMUNICATING & WALKING ME THROUGH SERVICES & REPAIRS AT CHECK OUT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome detailed 5-star review!

51 - 60 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997

used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $19,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,995