Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misti Dodd.
Misti Dodd
Misti Dodd at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Misti Dodd

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My Name is Misti, and I was born and raised in Alma, AR. Graduated from Alma where I competed in dance. Now I’m a mother of two beautiful children, Kylie and Meric.. When I’m not working, you’ll find me at the gym, or at the park with my family. My goal is giving you the best possible customer service, putting you in a car you’ll love, and making you apart of the HRBG family!

Languages Spoken

English English

32 Reviews of Misti Dodd

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Robinson does the best job for me. I have bought my..."

- KLOAIZA22

Harry Robinson does the best job for me. I have bought my last 3 vehicles here and they always put the hard work, time and effort in to make sure my needs are met and to be happy with what I want. Thank you to Harrison Hunter, Misty Dodds, and Alexis James for all your hardwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misti, saralinna, Lizette, and Adriana were all a big..."

- Riggidybigs

Misti, saralinna, Lizette, and Adriana were all a big help. Everyone is super friendly. Love my truck, will definitely be back again. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all..."

- lizabeth29gn

Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all all the service and helping me to get a vehicle I’ve always wanted. Everyone was so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very nice and helpful worked hard to find what I was..."

- daddygroff

Was very nice and helpful worked hard to find what I was looking for finance and sales team were very helpful woul shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misti Dodd, Adriana Burton, Jon Schumacher and Adam..."

- Sterling17

Misti Dodd, Adriana Burton, Jon Schumacher and Adam Archer worked efficiently as a team, making our car buying experience a great one! Misti was very patient with us while test driving several cars and the many questions that we had. Misti was very knowledgeable to our questions and if she was unsure, Adam was there to the rescue. Adam Archer was very kind to come out and assist Misti with any questions that we had and went above and beyond to make our car buying experience the best it could possibly be! Jon Schumacher worked hard at getting the rate that we wanted and he did not disappoint! Adriana Burton was amazing at assisting us with setting up the free trial of OnStar and registering for My GMC Rewards. We were really impressed with the relationship this team has and how well they all work together to please us as customers! Thanks to you guys the Sterling's are lifelong customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed with Misti's ambition In working hard to..."

- LacyAnderson

Very Impressed with Misti's ambition In working hard to get me and my family into the perfect car for us! I wouldn't want to use anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misti was outstanding to deal with! She was extremely..."

- harrelson.daniel

Misti was outstanding to deal with! She was extremely friendly and courteous of my time. She took in to consideration what I was looking for and was able to successfully deliver. I appreciate her effort and I’m happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before we started the car buying process I told my..."

- Wilson crew

Before we started the car buying process I told my husband, “I’d rather have a tooth pulled than buy a car.” Yes, buying a car can be stressful, but working with Harry Robinson GMC Fort Smith has truly been wonderful. From Misty Dodd handling our calls from the beginning to Brent Durham and Joey Thomas finding the right car and deal to Mike Hesson finalizing finance and paperwork, I know I can speak for my husband when I say, “We couldn’t have asked for better service or deal.” Thank you guys so much for making this a great and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After buy our new Acadia, we went back the next day and..."

- Brooks

After buy our new Acadia, we went back the next day and Adriana showed us how to work all the features on our new vehicle. She was great! Everyone at Harry Robinson was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience! I wouldn't go anywhere else! They..."

- lovebirds121914

great experience! I wouldn't go anywhere else! They helped me with my 3 children in their office when I was trying to by a car and I don't know any car dealership that would care that much! Thank you harry robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton , tasha schluterman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,390

2021 Buick Encore

$26,390

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,995