About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Ganchi.
Mo Ganchi
Mo Ganchi, Sales, Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Mo Ganchi

Sales

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mo Ganchi

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JasonO.1045

Honest, straightforward, and upfront approach to car sales. Mo and his colleagues at Ed Martin Toyota are extremely customer-service oriented. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Morgan

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient sales staff and no pressure."

- Jjmb79

Mo and his colleagues at Ed Martin Toyota worked patiently with me to help me make a wise purchase. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. I test drove several vehicles. Mo was highly accommodating. I purchased a new Highlander. I would definitely do business with Mo and Ed Martin Toyota again. I highly recommend Mo and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership we ever worked with."

- Ginny

This Toyota dealership exceeded our expectations. We had just visited with 2 others in the past few days and this is the best dealership hands down. Mo was truly excellent to work with. He listened to what we wanted, followed thru quickly and got back with us in no time. We had not originally planned to purchase that quickly, but left same day totally satisfied. Eddy in finance was also very patient and very easy to work with. Look forward to a continuing relationship when we come back to service the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer at Ed Martin Toyota"

- KrMartin

Went to the dealership to look at a particular vehicle, with Mo’s patience and guidance, ended up leaving with an even better car/price! Mo was great and so was Cory. They made the process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Martin Toyota"

- Tracy31

What an incredible group of people. They take the time to make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase and that you understand all aspects of the buying process. Mo was an excellent salesman who never stopped until I found the perfect vehicle for me. He was kind and patient while waiting for me to decide. Cory in finance explained all the paperwork and made sure I was comfortable with what I was signing. He also offered great advice on additional products and services. I can not say enough good things about the manager Dustin. He helped me get into the price range I needed to be in and worked numbers on several different vehicles giving me choices to see which worked best for my situation. I could not be more pleased with my experience at Ed Martin Toyota. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson, Dustin Cronkhite

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in casually, walked out with a Highlander "

- Jit75

Mo was at the door with a welcoming smile and patiently answered all my questions- explained all offers at the dealership, brought in 3 vehicles for test drive and within an hour, I signed up for my new car. Overall a great experience! Thanks Mo. Heather was the finance employee I worked with. I was super impressed with her efficiency- all set for some digital signatures and the papers were ready in a couple of minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Warthen

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Brent

We were listened to on what we wanted and shown the offers without being pushed in any other direction. Mo was nice to work with and Lindsey was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Morgan

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Ever !"

- Ashburk34

This location is hands down the best. Not only because of the area, but because of the people and represresentatives here. I filled out an application online stating I was looking for a car the night before today and that night Mo was contacting me. Ran my credit score and called me first thing this morning and got me all set. Mo is friendly and won’t screw you over and knows what he is doing!! Hands down best experience ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,243