Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Reza.
Mo Reza
Mo Reza at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mo Reza | Page 2

Sales Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Mo Reza

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience and Sales Person"

- Porsche718

Great Dealership. Purchased 4 cars from them from Emily Friedman the best sales person ever. She makes the experience fun memorable and seamless. Emily truly is the benchmark by which all sales professionals should be trained. The dealer is equally great providing the best experience that should accompany the excitement involved when buying or leasing your Porsche. Porsche should be proud of Braman and their team and especially Emily. From a customer perspective she’s what any car maker needs when it comes to selling their product. Her knowledge, skill and pleasant demeanor all contribute to this wonderful experience i continue to experience with every car purchase from both Emily and Braman. Congrats guys your the best and the same slogan Porsche applies to their products applies to this wonderful dealer and best of all Emily Friedman.....There is no substitute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, Steve Rock, Emily Friedman

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchase of a Great Car"

- bhoover1

My husband and myself had the opportunity to purchase a great car from Braham Porsche Motor Co. The welcome was fantastic, everyone made us feel that we were important. Especially LG Gantt, our salesman extraordinaire!! The showroom is beautiful, complete with a Cafe loaded with different types of water and treats. My husband spoke to LG over the phone and got all of the information we needed to make a 3 hour ride to check out this car and trade in our current vehicle. There wasn't any detail that was not covered. LG even told us that if we thought of another question, we could call him on his cell phone, anytime. LG even programmed our phones into the bluetooth system in the car for our convenience and every seat had an adjustment tied to our keys. No hassle for us at all, LG did it All!!!! From LG to the Office Manager, Mo to the Finance person Steve. Our tags were transferred, title applied for and we just had to sign a few papers. We left with a copy of each and VERY, VERY Happy!! We even had an email from Raj Alexander thanking us for our business. Looking forward to a future of other cars to purchase from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt , Steve, The Finance Guy!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Lime821

This was a fabulous experience! It took me several visits and many calls and texts to decide and through it all there was no pressure, no judgement and no stress! I'm so glad I took the plunge and purchased here....5 star all the wsy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Braman Porsche."

- tradingcowboy

Everyone went out of their way to make buying my next Porsche a very satisfying, rewarding, and enjoyable experience. No pressure - no hassle! Just good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Nick Patel, Robert Friscia , Jason Avery, David Perez , Brandon Barnes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Porsche "

- Moet

The process of buying my new Porsche was seamless, effortless and a pleasure. From the general manager to the sales to Brandon Barnes my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Brandon Barnes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great brand ambassador"

- MiamiStuart

It’s rare to find a place that has it all: and these folks do. The facility and selection are world-class, but what set it apart for us was the great service we received from Brandon Barnes. We had been looking for the right CPO Macan S for over a year and when we learned Braman had it, Brandon walked us through the process seamlessly and professionally. Couldn’t have asked for a better process or ambassador for the Porsche brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Barnes , Business manager Marlin was patient and extremely responsive.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started off Rough with a Rogue Ambassador but MGT Remedied I"

- Rough Start Strong Finish

Purchased a 2014 4S found online. I initially worked with a salesman that clearly only cared about his commission. Mike Ciano had the nerve, the gall, and stupidity to say that he HAD to have & 5K from me to hold the car I wanted because my plane could crash. Was Mr. Cibano trained in the DPRK? Please note that I was told this after I spoke to him on several occasions, sent someone to scout the car for me, and made plans to travel 600 miles. Even though I had purchased an airline ticket to buy the car in the next 12 hours, Mike wanted to make sure he got his commission even if I died in a plane crash. After I arrived at Braman the next morning, I informed Mo about my dealings with Mr. Ciano. He apologized and allowed me to work with Brandon Barnes who was fantastic. Brandon was knowledgeable, very pleasant, and at no time did I feel as if I was being pressured. He was able to completely rectify a bad experience to one that was positive as it should be when you're buying a super premium car. Truly, without Brandon, I would not have purchased from you. Mr. Ciano is a disgrace to the fine brand that Porsche has developed. His callousness and obvious contempt for anything but self-enrichment is a blemish to Porsche. If anyone at Porsche NA would like additional details, please contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Barnes , Mike Ciano

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable , professional , friendly , easy buying experi"

- Jeff24

From the moment I stopped in to the dealership I was dealt with great customer service ! Dealership has a very professional culture . Not overwhelming or aggressive but readily available and interested in your needs . The product knowledge made you trust that you would find the right vehicle ! Negotiating. Process through delivery was very professional and easy! This was a different cat buying experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very warm and good experience"

- DMoney

Mo is a very compassionate and helpful person. He guides you from start to finish without any gimmicks, making the process of getting a new car for my daughter a Breeze. He always followed up within 24 hours to any inquiry and always was in a cheerful mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,000

2016 Porsche Boxster

$97,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $76,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$76,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $48,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$48,000

used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $85,000

2019 Porsche 718 Boxster

$85,000