Search
Back
Start your review of Mukesh Mehta.
Mukesh Mehta
Mukesh Mehta, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Mukesh Mehta

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Mukesh Mehta

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Cargurl

Excellent service! The workers are very friendly and helped a lot. Very helpful in finding what I wanted. Workers were more than patient and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell, Eddie Loera

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Dlstearns

Great Dealer I had the best experience here. I had found what I wanted on the internet. Went in, dealt with Mukesh Mehta. He was phenomenal, prompt with his service, educational, gave me options but no typical crap you get at a car dealer. Came back two days later to get the vehicle, he expedited it and it was enjoyable as spending that much money can be.? I also want to give xxxxxxto Gabbi and Sean. They are the people that you get locked in the room with and sold a bunch of things you had no intention to buy. Because of them, Im going back to pick up the interior treatment and bumper to bumper coverage. Sean even came out and educated me on android auto after they we closed and he was supposed to be at an event. Thank you toyota of naperville, nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Mukesh mean the world to us! Have a wonderful weekend on your side. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mukesh was great found the right car for me "

- Askdave123

Mukesh was Anazing! Very satisfied! He was attentive and great listener . He found the right car for me based on my situation. Thank you So much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for your review and your truly exceptional words about our dealership! We're glad Mukesh could help you too. Have a great week! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LisaC

I had a great experience purchasing a new RAV4 recently. Mukesh was very knowledgeable and patient, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I also appreciated all of Gabbi's assistance with my aftermarket needs. Everyone at Toyota of Naperville is extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Amber Mannella , Gabbi Severson, Kal Omran

Mar 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Lisa, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Amber and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wgriffin2

Just bought my first car from here! My sales representative Mukesh Mehta was extremely helpful and got me a great deal! They treat their customers great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Thank you so much for your words and review! We are always here to provide truly exceptional sales and service to our customers! Come back and see us anytime! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Manny

Had a great experience buying the car at Toyota of Naperville from Mukesh Mehta, will bring my family and friends to buy more cars. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Mar 08, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Manny, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Tim and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Atisza

Wanted to thank Mukesh Mehta for a second great buying experience at Toyota of Naperville. This time for my son. We knew right where to go after buying my Highlander. Will recommend to all my friends knowing they will be in good hands from experience to professionalism. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Mukesh here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team at Toyota of Naperville"

- Phil S

Mukesh was great,very knowledgable of the products and friendly! Jose was good to deal with the value of our trade in and upfront with everything. Gabi was great for accessories and Kal for explaining everything with the purchase and what extras Toyota offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Phil, your truly exceptional words about Mukesh mean the world to us. Happy Tuesday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Fancycar

Happy with attention to our car buying experience . Showed us all the vehicle features before we left. Made sure we transferred our personal items. Fits good in garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Mukesh and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasure to work with Mukesh"

- Schultzsk

He made a dreaded experience easy. He is professional and knowledgeable. Best of all he did not pressure me to buy which was a welcome departure from prior experiences with car salesmen. Eren in Fimamce was also a pleasiure. She is personable, knowledgeable and fun! Thoroughly enjoyed working with the Toyota of Naperville Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez

Jan 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Eren and our team as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,864

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,427

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,197

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$45,910

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,433

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,959