Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mukesh Mehta.
Mukesh Mehta
Mukesh Mehta at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.7

Mukesh Mehta

Business Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Mukesh Mehta

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first time Toyota buyer and I couldn't have picked..."

- G Curry

I am a first time Toyota buyer and I couldn't have picked a better Toyota dealership to buy from. The dealership was clean and very organized. All employees made sure they sanitized all surfaces and went the extra mile to limit any possibilities of the spread of coronavirus. Richard Ponulak was the salesman who sold me my new Avalon. Rich was completely professional and carried himself with great pride. He was very knowledgeable and helpful about all the questions I had. A first impression means everything in life and Rich definitely left a great, lasting impression on me for the future. I'll definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership, and more specifically Rich, if they're in the market for a new/used vehicle. David Racine and Mukesh Mehta were two more associates that were very nice and helpful during the buying process. I am more than satisfied with my experience at Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ponulak , David Racine

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance dept went above and beyond to get me approved..."

- krlmmcn1024

Finance dept went above and beyond to get me approved with less than stellar credit, sales staff is friendly and welcoming, Dan was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a..."

- cristy0530

Ilene was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be there. The process progressed smoothly. And all our questions were answered. Hope to be back on our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledge and service. No pressure and gives you..."

- Jdmoe

Great knowledge and service. No pressure and gives you plenty of space to make your decision. Go’s the extra mile for your interest and benefit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have now purchased five cars from Toyota of..."

- Avekun

We have now purchased five cars from Toyota of Naperville! We are pleased with the sales department, finance department and service every time! We refer all of our friends and family here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck, Casey Krakowski

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful...."

- Ginakay

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They made the process very easy. Thanks for putting my car seats in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Marcial, Terry Scott

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I began pursuing a vehicle purchase the day after..."

- jamba01

I began pursuing a vehicle purchase the day after Christmas 2020. My research led me to a 2021 Sienna Platinum AWD. I worked with Harvey Nyien who pointed me to the exact model and color combination that they had in stock. Harvey let me drive the vehicle home to have the wife and kids check it out. I returned the vehicle and Harvey and I discussed specific features between the Limited and Platinum. I left the dealership with the understanding that Harvey and I would regroup in 2-3 months. After that initial dealer visit, I learned that the Platinum has too few features to justify the $3k price increase over the Limited. A week after my visit, Lisa Zwier contacted me; I informed her of my shift in plan and to have Harvey contact me if a Limited FWD shows up in the exact color and configuration in their inventory. If the numbers work between trade-in and the new vehicle, then I would pull forward my purchase. Now in mid-January momentum picks up. Harvey provided his manager’s first proposal; a small discount below MSRP. I checked three other stores in the area to test the market. Within a day I found two other stores with listings from iseecars.com that beat Toyota of Naperville’s proposal. I notified Lisa and Harvey of that point, and Harvey’s manager quickly matched the lowest competitor’s price that I shared. I accepted their proposal and proceeded to have my trade-in appraised. Two days after agreeing on the new vehicle price, I had Toyota of Naperville, Valley Honda, CarMax, Carvana, and Vroom appraise my trade-in. Toyota of Naperville’s was the lowest cash offer. But factoring in the tax savings from trading-in, their offer was above the cash offers at CarMax and Valley Honda; and $200-$400 below Carvana and Vroom. I realized that the $300-$500 difference was not worth the inefficiency of dealing with a separate transaction with yet another company. The final week of January 2021, Toyota of Naperville provided me with the most efficient transaction in 22 years of purchasing vehicles. Harvey was efficient in handling the transaction between the new vehicle and trade-in, preparing the paperwork for my visit to the Finance office, transferring plates, and setting up the Toyota connected services on my phone in less than 30 minutes. I was then transferred to Mukesh in the Finance office. He politely asked me to hear him out; he made his spiel on the add-ons and I politely declined them. He understood completely and wrapped up the transaction within five minutes. He provided my tax forms, mileage disclosures, and registration and sent me on my way to the delivery center. I rejoin Harvey in the delivery center and he walks me through the key features of the Sienna Limited FWD. He sends me on my way after 10 minutes. TL; DR: Harvey’s no-pressure approach is highly appreciated; easily the best salesperson I have worked with in over 20 years. Lisa Zwier’s follow-ups were valued, showing interest to make a transaction work without being pushy. Ryan’s approach for arranging the transaction on both new and trade-in without forcing compromises is a template for Sales Managers tact. Mukesh’s professionalism is a nice departure from other vehicle closers I worked with on prior vehicles. I wasn’t chiseled or felt violated after completing the finance portion of the transaction. If you are in the Chicagoland area and are focused on a Toyota, just go to Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Ryan Botica , Lisa Zwier

Jan 28, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for this truly exceptional review of our dealership. We’re so pleased to har that you had such a positive experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the Trifecta of Erick, Allan and Mukesh was..."

- julie.and.eric.johnson

Working with the Trifecta of Erick, Allan and Mukesh was fantastic! Everything went so smoothly and they were so patient with us. We highly recommend Toyota of Naperville when investing in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Allan Marcial

Jan 25, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Julie and Eric, thank you so much for leaving us this truly exceptional review and photo! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service don't waste your time at this..."

- seanmagee88

Horrible customer service don't waste your time at this dealership they will sell you broken cars and warranties that cover nothing. Buyers be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with our dealership. We understand that a member of our staff has already been in contact with you to resolve this. If any issues still stand, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you. - Travis Jackson General Sales Manager, tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allan was excellent to work with! My husband and I were..."

- Melissamfamilara

Allan was excellent to work with! My husband and I were looking for a compact SUV, and we decided to go to Toyota of Naperville because my friend purchased a vehicle from Allan in October and she had a great experience. Allan genuinely cared about what we were looking for in a car, answered all of our questions, and found the exact 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium in Midnight Black Metallic with all of the packages and accessories that we wanted. They didn’t have it in their lot, so he located it and brought it in from another dealership. We test drove it on their simulation track and absolutely loved the ride, so we signed off with Allan and his awesome team took care of the rest of our closing. We’re extremely happy with our new Toyota, and we’re glad we took advantage of Toyotathon! Thanks again, Allan! I would highly recommend making an appointment with him! #allanmatpo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,373

2021 Toyota Camry

$39,373

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,858

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,858

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,050

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,050

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,133

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$45,133

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,095

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,719

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,719