Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mustafa Karimbaksh.
Mustafa Karimbaksh
Mustafa Karimbaksh at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.6

Mustafa Karimbaksh

Service Advisor

Bayside Volkswagen

31 Water Mill Lane
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mustafa Karimbaksh

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience - upon arrival there is no signage..."

- K. Ryan

Our first experience - upon arrival there is no signage to direct you. Where to go? What to do? Nobody greets you to say anything. Our service Advisor, Mustafa, was friendly, but questioned problems with the car. The worst offense though was that an Apple iPhone cord that was inside the car was stolen. When we called to let them know - never heard back. Terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 23, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We apologize that your experience at Bayside Volkswagen was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (888) 685-4215

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th VW I have gotten from this dealership. I..."

- LAB1631 Verified Customer

This is the 4th VW I have gotten from this dealership. I have always dealt with Silvano Mastrangelo. This young man is by far the kindest, most knowledgeable and kind salesperson I have ever met. He takes the time to listen to what I am looking for and 100% has always come through for me, which is why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star service! Everyone was extremely professional and..."

- bluejetta

5 Star service! Everyone was extremely professional and followed strict safety protocols, which I really appreciated. Mustafa was my advisor and did a great job ensuring my service visit went well. Well done:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we have continuously experienced with..."

- Marwa Habib Verified Customer

The service we have continuously experienced with Volkswagen’s employees, more specifically with Peter Parashkevov and Angelo Alexiadis who have been of exceptional help and assistance in each time that we have purchased a car with the company. In our two times of working with them we have learned of their fantastic salesmanship and their abilities to understand the desires we communicate with them concerning the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Parashkevov, Angelo Alexiadis, Andrew Pennachio

Jul 29, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- CEASER943 Verified Customer

Angelo and Andrew treated me like family the buying experience was pressure free and very pleasant.l would highly recommend bayside v.w for it is top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Andrew Kovach

Jun 07, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,124

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,870

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,949

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,949

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,351

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,351

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,145

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,145

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,700

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,700