About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustapha Bernannou.
Mustapha Bernannou
Mustapha Bernannou, sales consultant, Universal Hyundai
not yet rated

Mustapha Bernannou

sales consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mustapha Bernannou

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- huervez2 Verified Customer

I recommend this dealership to anybody who want to saved lot of money. I drove all the way from west palm beach to Orlando to buy this car and I am so very happy thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericmelec Rivera

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great overall service and I will always stay true the brand"

- scottdiedrich74 Verified Customer

I have had plenty of good service and great understanding from the team that works here. I will try to have other fMily meme era buy into this brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford, Juan Colon, Jonathan Cruz, Clyde Stegall

Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata"

- jim_elphick Verified Customer

Good experience but the overall time spent at the dealership from the time we arrived until we left with a new Sonata was a good four hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience, Welcome to the Hyundai family!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- yappratto Verified Customer

Great costumer service. I will come back to purchase another car later. Nice cars a good price. It is my 4 time buying car with universal Hyundai and so far I have a Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elizabeth Santos"

- giankarlosantos Verified Customer

Universal Hyndai is number one in sales, customer service and they make you feel right at home. Great staff. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Roman, Gilbert Gregory, Carlos Mejia , Christopher Cham. José Cepeda

Jun 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and recognizing our team and thank you for choosing Universal Hyundai for your vehicle purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- clr5671 Verified Customer

Jose was great throughout the purchase process. I can't remember the gentleman we signed documents with but he was also very nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quezada

May 19, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and welcome to the Hyundai Family!!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- adoradora_laura05 Verified Customer

The service was very efficient and met my needs perfectly. I was really confused about my options but the employees were able to find something that fitted me perfectly. Not only did they help me choose a model that I love but also with an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Experience nice"

- maria21 Verified Customer

Amei minha experiencia com a Universal Hyundai, pessoas realmente simpáticas e super profissionais, eu recomendo a todos os meus amigos. Concessionaria com grande numero de veículos do qual podemos olhar e fazer nossa escolha com muitas opções .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car review"

- sanvic7 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people. Went out their way to help. Went in just looking around and walked out with a new car. You guys made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quezada

Apr 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you! we are here to make sure our customers receive the best experience and we are happy to know that you did, nothing makes us happier then our customers leaving with the car they wanted! Congrats

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Hyundai"

- jdamico202 Verified Customer

My wife needed a new SUV and she really liked the Santa Fe Sport we had seen a few months earlier at the international auto show in Orlando. The people at Universal Hyundai showed us quite a few versions of the Santa fe and we both felt that the SPort version really fit our needs. She took it for a test drive and really liked the way it performed. Mustapha was able to answer any questions we had about the car. we are very happy with this vehicle and the people at Universal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about Mustapha and our team. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,089

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,099