About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos DeJesus.
Carlos DeJesus
Carlos DeJesus, Genesis Sales Manager, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Carlos DeJesus

Genesis Sales Manager

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Carlos DeJesus

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Carlos Dejesus"

- racquel2222 Verified Customer

Carlos Dejesus in my option is a great asset to the Hyundai Corp. Thank you for your service! He is an extremely professional and genuinely nice man. Racquel Wentworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you Racquel!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations"

- Lourdes Thomas Verified Customer

Communicate service expectations to customer. Follow through on service commitment. Inform others of important information about the vehicle your dealing with. Speaks clearly and courteously. Listen effectively and check for understanding..Very dependable and very conscientious of other needs .Have a great potential of being a knowledgeable sales instructor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ozel

Dec 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this review and It's wonderful to hear that we was able to show you such a pleasant car buying experience!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"What an experience!"

- anacgutierrez1 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly, and attentive! Thor was incredibly patient, and helpful. We test drive 4 vehicles, and he took the time to understand what my husband and I were looking for. Everyone was so very helpful, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thor Thorrisson

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelllent service"

- torresdesiree Verified Customer

I decided to buy for the second time in the same dealer because the maintenance service most of the time is delivered on time. I just book the service online (almost every time), go there and leave in the estimated time. This is a precious bonus in any car purchase. Employees are trained well and are very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fun day"

- atesm001 Verified Customer

Excellent experience, buying a car is not easy and everyone knows it , at universal it's a very nice experience. Thanks. That's why I'm in my 7th car I think and I still enjoy it. Again thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford , John both

Oct 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- ronton3 Verified Customer

Everything was handled professionally by the Universal HYUNDAI sales and finance staff and the process went smoothly. Thank you for making this a stress-free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Matos, Thor Thorrisson

Oct 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!! Congrats!!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sante Fe"

- Westerncanadian

Our new car buying experience was awesome, Alexandra Martinez was very knowledgeable, polite, professional and patient with us to find exactly the right vehicle. This is our first Hyundai, and if everything goes as well as the buying experience, we will buy another Hyundai! The whole team that we meet with were also very professional. Dale and Shelley Kristjansson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Martinez , Ivan in Finance

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent service"

- Jules2660 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my purchase and how I was part of the family I never feel stress and I came out very happy with my car! You guys went above and beyond for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and made you car buying process hassle free. Congrats!!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Got A New Car"

- panjam19 Verified Customer

I appreciate ALL the excellent customer service that was rendered to me by first - Gregory Gilbert (Service) who was in charge of my 2013 Hyundai Elantra (which hydrolocked on 7-20-17); Carlos DeJesus (Sales) who helped me select the RIGHT car after I decided to trade in my 2013 Hyundai Elantra (once repair authorized by State Farm was complete) and Said Toumminni (Finance) who explained to me and helped me complete ALL the papers to finalize the sale. Excellent staff and I will remain a Loyal Customer to Universal Hyundai. Also go to see Adam Kariski (who now appraises the cars) - he sold me my 2013 Hyundai Elantra!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Karlski , Gregory Gilbert and Said Toumminni

Sep 01, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Great review, thank you for sharing!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- octaviopat Verified Customer

Good sales person. I was very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend this Deler to another person. Carlos- treated me very good . He is there a reason that I came back to the dealer to buy the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,089

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,099