NICK CORDI
NICK CORDI at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

NICK CORDI

BUSINESS MANAGER

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.8
131 Reviews
4.8

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of NICK CORDI

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding at figuring out my situation , trading in a lease. Jennifer pulled ot all together , new car in 6 hrs More

by MKENTY4332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks, Jennifer Colon

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was amazing! Not pushy! Helped me with all of my needs! Very easy to talk to. Could have not asked for a better salesman! More

by EDMONDSU601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS GARCIA, Connor Vanderburg

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Connor! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a good experience with Joe in sales and Nick the finance manager that I came back two weeks later and bought a second Santa fea. Two vehicles in two weeks. That’s why, I could of gotten a diffe More

by Bobby Mac
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Shear

Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Bobby- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Joe & Nick! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from the sales team, down to the finance department. Highly recommend Connor, Steve, and Nick. More

by AUGUST.TIMOTHY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, Connor Vanderburg

Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Timothy, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Connor, Steve, and Nick! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here compared with other local dealerships. Knowledgeable salesperson w no pressure or scare tactics about low inventory. Managers willing to work within your budget as much as pos More

by Art
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, Gayanand Tiwari

Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Art- Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get the best service and people working there they are lovely people the service is the best More

by EMILYROTH2222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, Nicholas Fear

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Eric, did a great job. He wasn’t pushy and explained the car features well. It was a pretty straight forward purchase. More

by MDWILLIAMS999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boodhoo

Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a no hassle experience with Eric! Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was our sales reo and Nick the finance manager. Connor was extremely professional and listened to what we wanted. There was no haggling, we got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. Nick More

by Mike Jackstadt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Vanderburg

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice. Olivia answered all my questions on the vehicle i was interested in. I would deffinately go back. The experiance was very positive. Thank you all so More

by VJRICHARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the service center is good. They are very nice and makes you feel like your an important person More

by overholt.patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive