Olivia Sanger
Olivia Sanger at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Olivia Sanger

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Olivia Sanger

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady, and the purchase went very well. More

by No name
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just received 2023 Palisade from Matthews in Schenectady. The whole car buying experience was so smooth and pleasant. We were kept well informed of when the car should be expected to arrive. Paperwork was al More

by Divyapatel19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get a car for my price range and I left satisfied More

by Cdurante10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari, Thomas Hicks

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great visit with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I will return and suggest to other people also. Everyone was nice and very helpful More

by LEIGHFANTAUZZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am new to this dealership. But I will be looking forward to having them service my new Santa Cruz. There were some mistakes on delivery of my vehicle, but they were addressed q More

by VJRICHARDS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We apologize for our mistakes but we truly appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you for your business!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krystal was very quick with getting me setup with my salesperson, Olivia. Olivia was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with showing me new vehicles that matched what I was looking for. Would definitel More

by Rvilleneuve1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal

Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Krystal- We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Olivia! Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the employees at this dealership could not be more welcoming and understanding, I had an amazing experience here and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get a new car. More

by brazieallison
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Olivia and Corey were very understanding as to what I was looking for. It wasn’t a long process at all. Everything was explained to me and I felt very comfortable with making such a big purchase. Thank you f More

by Dflaca007
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and made the buying process a breeze. I would definitely buy from there again. More

by MrGuggino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice. Olivia answered all my questions on the vehicle i was interested in. I would deffinately go back. The experiance was very positive. Thank you all so More

by VJRICHARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,493
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,754
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive