Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nadeem Mirza.
Nadeem Mirza
Nadeem Mirza, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Nadeem Mirza

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Nadeem Mirza

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my new purchase of a new CHR"

- DvdG

Great experience. Bought a CHR Limited that I absolutely love after taking nearly 4 weeks to research and test drive every other crossover on the market. The CHR is has better suspension, drive control and interior comfort than any other car that I drove. Andres M. provided my introduction to the car via test drives and comparisons to a number of the cars on the lot. When I returned a week later, Nadeem M. was a great salesperson – learned in regard to all the features on the CHR and able to answer every question asked of him. This is the fifth car that I have bought at Naperville Toyota, and the first time for myself. I would highly recommend the dealership and Nadeem and Andres for anyone looking for a car, even if it isn’t a Toyota. In the long run, the low key expertise offered at this dealership is well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing and thorough review! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about our staff too! We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer with us. Have a great rest of your week!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience ! "

- Sopia

From the time we walked in the door to the time we left, the professionalism and friendliness was impressive. Our salesperson was so patient and clear! Terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo

May 09, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks Sopia! We're so happy we could help and we appreciate this truly exceptional review! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Msterr

Great buying experience. Very easy to deal with. Work with you on your goals and limit the back in forth. Would recommend. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is so wonderful to hear! We're glad to know you had such a pleasant experience! Come back and see us anytime! Until then!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new car in less than3 hours "

- T Bone

Ask for Nadeem. He listens. I talked to him for 5 minutes and shoes the car that I wanted, loved and committed. I also loved Kal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback of Nadeem, Kal and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR LEASE"

- Dave

I just leased a new vehicle at Toyota of Naperville and had an incredible experience. Nadeem Mirza the sales person did an excellent job. I would highly recommend going to TOYOTA of Naperville. I would also highly Recommend asking for Nadeem!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Dave, thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback of Nadeem and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdm123456

Salesman Nadeem was very helpful. This is a great dealership. This is our 3rd family car from Toyota of Naperville and will recommend family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Mar 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Joel, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Nadeem and our dealership as a whole. Have a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Fang

I Mean this is the second time buying Toyota,that as good as the usual,the car is good the people are nice work out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Adam Bennett

Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Nadeem, Adam and Sam here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Nadeem"

- kenneth28

Nadeem Mirza sales consultant was very polite great service i would definitely refer family & friends.I found a perfect used car in a perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Kenneth, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Nadeem and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nadeem mizra"

- Basem.jordan

I just want to take a moment to rate my recent experience with Nadeem mizra.As you can see I give him 5 stars . He was extremely gentleman and a true professional . It was a very smooth process from beginning to end....I strongly recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Nadeem and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- Taabish

The staff is super friendly and helpful. Me and my family finally decided on our vehicle after multiple visits to the dealership. Larry and Nadeem were the salesmen who helped me make our decision. The whole process from taking test drives, asking the sales team questions about different options on the models, questions around quotes and the final purchase was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville to anyone considering a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dulik

Feb 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the kind words about both Larry and Nadeem. Have a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775