Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nadeem Mirza.
Nadeem Mirza
Nadeem Mirza at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Nadeem Mirza

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Nadeem Mirza

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable and welcomed the minute we..."

- Lapinskas.laura

We felt very comfortable and welcomed the minute we walked in. Our needs were respected by everyone. We were not pressured in any way to make a purchase. The clear and speedy communication made the process easy. The test track allowed us to test the vehicles better than the other dealerships. We felt like we got a fair deal. We highly recommend Harvey and Nadeem from Toyota at Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien

Mar 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naperville Toyota is where I find the best cars and service."

- ccornell

This was the fourth vehicle we purchased from Naperville Toyota. I was confident that I could get the exact red 2020 Prius Limited that I was looking for. I went to talk to Harvey Nyien, from whom we had purchased two Toyota Hybrid vehicles in 2016 and 2017. I found out it was Harvey’s day off, so I talked initially to Nadeem Mirza. Nadeem was able to find me the car I wanted with added features that I specified. We came to an agreement on price and delivery that pleased me. The car was brought in from a distant dealer for delivery within three days. Parts were ordered and received quickly to allow me to install a spare tire in the new Prius. Harvey Nyien worked with me to get the parts installed and he explained several new features to me at the time of delivery. I trust Harvey and Nadeem and the staff at Toyota of Naperville and will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ and Nadeem was super helpful and very knowledgeable..."

- dejah_brwn

DJ and Nadeem was super helpful and very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in! They answered all my questions and went over and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Mallard

Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great and my sales person,..."

- Amanda.segina

The customer service was great and my sales person, Nadeem was even better! I upgraded my car here and everyone was so helpful. Nadeem was so knowledgeable about the car I was looking and was willing to take the time to work with me for getting me the best financing possible. They made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- billytheviking2

Always love the reliability and durability of Toyota cars. Best customer service aswell! Nadeed is the man! Helped me out pick my daughters car and gave me the best possible deal available. Thank you Nadeen, thank you Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- nson125

Just bought our vehicle on 7/19/19. Nadeem our sales consultant is very knowledgeable, respectful with a no pressure attitude. He made the buying process a breeze. The facility is also top notch, very clean and modern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Sep 16, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We love seeing truly exceptional customers satisfied with our service! All the best- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- JB2

Working with Toyota of Naperville is always quick and efficient. You’re definitely not sitting in the dealership for hours which is a major plus! I went to the dealership on Thursday and was able to get in my new car the following Thursday. It only took that long because of the holiday! This will be my second car with Toyota of Naperville. Special thanks to Nadeem for all his help finding the car I really wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shazo "

- Shazo

I turned in the 2016 for 2019 RAV4. I love my new car. My sales consultant Nadeem is excellent at his job. Best experience every time. Thanks Nadeem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We're so happy our staff could be so helpful! Have a great week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my new purchase of a new CHR"

- DvdG

Great experience. Bought a CHR Limited that I absolutely love after taking nearly 4 weeks to research and test drive every other crossover on the market. The CHR is has better suspension, drive control and interior comfort than any other car that I drove. Andres M. provided my introduction to the car via test drives and comparisons to a number of the cars on the lot. When I returned a week later, Nadeem M. was a great salesperson – learned in regard to all the features on the CHR and able to answer every question asked of him. This is the fifth car that I have bought at Naperville Toyota, and the first time for myself. I would highly recommend the dealership and Nadeem and Andres for anyone looking for a car, even if it isn’t a Toyota. In the long run, the low key expertise offered at this dealership is well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing and thorough review! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about our staff too! We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer with us. Have a great rest of your week!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience ! "

- Sopia

From the time we walked in the door to the time we left, the professionalism and friendliness was impressive. Our salesperson was so patient and clear! Terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo

May 09, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks Sopia! We're so happy we could help and we appreciate this truly exceptional review! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398