Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nando DiPasquale.
Nando DiPasquale
Nando DiPasquale at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Nando DiPasquale | Page 2

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

242 Reviews of Nando DiPasquale

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were..."

- HEAVYWALL40

On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were the SUPER heroes of the day! I came to Jax after days of researching the dream car of my life thinking it was really unobtainable only to be confronted by two gentlemen that were on top of their game. Not only did I get a GREAT price on an upscale WRX but received better financing than what my bank of 15 years offered. Very professional and the whole process from the meet and greet to the final signature was not what I have come to expect over the years when I have bought a car in the past it was stress-free and I felt like they answered every question that I put before them. I will highly recommend this dealership to anybody and everybody. My hat is off to Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Savannah O'Connor

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for our experience with Subaru of..."

- aven7

So thankful for our experience with Subaru of Jacksonville. most importantly our experience with Nando was the best! He was professional Informative, knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with Nando. Don't hesitate to stop in an shop; we did and we left with a great new-used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest..."

- Momof2

I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest car purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Subaru of Jacksonville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- Rdeckr

This is our second purchase from this dealership. The salesman was very professional and treated us very well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was wonderful. And our finance guy was great..."

- Sddrad

Our salesman was wonderful. And our finance guy was great to work with as well. This is the second time I have bought a car from the Dealership And I am very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Nando were extremely helpful in showing me the..."

- saramkry

Steve and Nando were extremely helpful in showing me the best Subaru for me and my family. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Thank you Subaru of Atlantic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Steve Barba

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Subaru dealership is top-notch! Nando D. was my..."

- jodied73

This Subaru dealership is top-notch! Nando D. was my salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and super helpful. Never had such a great experience at a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience shopping for a vehicle this past..."

- Chrissie D

Wonderful experience shopping for a vehicle this past weekend. Salesman Nando DiPasquale could not have been more helpful. I really appreciate his honesty and attention to detail in getting me the perfect deal for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and friendly. Worked with me on getting a..."

- Angeljag13

Very attentive and friendly. Worked with me on getting a good price on my trade in and exactly the type of car and add on’s that I wanted in a new car. Great personality will definitely recommend friends and family awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in under 3.5 hours!! Very pleasant..."

- middkid

In and out in under 3.5 hours!! Very pleasant experience. Nando listened to what I had to say when making the appointment and didn't waste my time looking at lots of different vehicles that didn't fit my needs. He is very knowledgeable and quick to offer help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

11 - 20 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD