Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Sutton.
Nate Sutton
Nate Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.7

Nate Sutton | Page 2

Dealer Principal

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

58 Reviews of Nate Sutton

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on..."

- clearance Verified Customer

It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on what happening with our car when we bring it in for service. All employees are always nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salespersons at Sutton Ford are always eager to..."

- junyce Verified Customer

The salespersons at Sutton Ford are always eager to assist you. They do all they can to provide you with the best deal possible, that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years...."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years. Great sales, parts and service department. Will keep coming back whenever possible for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and customer appreciation over the top. They..."

- SLIII Verified Customer

Service and customer appreciation over the top. They treat clients like family...every visit! I'm 26-yr military vet who understands the importance of quality service and relationships. This team delivers every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware of all the hidden fees and protection plans This..."

- JR

Beware of all the hidden fees and protection plans This dealer tries to charge you as you go into closing. $500 Etching Fee, $500 for a car wax they put on, and $500 for an inspection of the vehicle when they bought it (isn’t that supposed to be a standard?). Then, they try to tell you about a “mandatory warranty” that “comes with the car,” that you have to pay $1,000 for. $2,500 of hidden fees that their appointment coordinator, Shannon, told us nothing about. They are not upfront, nor honest, nor do they conduct bus with any integrity. Price listed online IS NOT the actual price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: matt monix

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

I do understand your concern. It will be addressed. Thank you

Oct 31, 2020

JR responded

No mention of any of this prior to me driving over to your dealership. Shannon knew I was coming a long way, and he and I had lengthy conversations about the car and the price. Failing to mention these facts at any point in our week long correspondence about the vehicle is absurd. I just want to buy a car at it’s listed price, but that seems too much to ask. $1,500 for an inspection, an etching, and a wax? Honestly, do you enjoy conducting business under this guise?

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

We appreciate your concern. We are sorry that you don’t see any value in the dealer installed accessories which are listed on the website and they are negotiable. There is an extra fee to certify a vehicle and you do not have to purchase warranty if you don’t want the extra protection. Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great,experience always what ever your reason for going..."

- girlbigeye Verified Customer

Great,experience always what ever your reason for going there,always a pleasure interacting with the staff in a whole,the owner mr sutton is a decent person, God bless them always. I travel far from my home to go there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional, polite and caring. They..."

- LORDPRAYER_1 Verified Customer

They were very professional, polite and caring. They answered my questions so I would keep coming back. Thanks for being Ford I never experience anything like this before keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prompt service in selecting and finalizing the..."

- jamestep Verified Customer

Very prompt service in selecting and finalizing the purchase of my fifth car from this dealership. I keep coming back because my experience with Ford staff has been superb and unmatched by other automobile dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me..."

- Terrell

Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me into a very nice F-150. Definitely ask for her when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service...."

- pbpgoens Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service. On time . No too expensive. Parts had to be ordered but came the following day to parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500