Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Sutton.
Nate Sutton
Nate Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.7

Nate Sutton | Page 6

Dealer Principal

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

58 Reviews of Nate Sutton

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Edge ST

I have purchased two brand new cars from this dealership in the last 9 months so i really like my experience at this facility thanks. Sent a new customer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Anita Sutton

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good. No problems. Professional and respectful."

- ralnahelliott Verified Customer

I have purchased all my Ford Taurus cars from Sutton. Now I have 2016 Ford Escape. I bring my car for service when need. I have no issues with any employees. You treat me with respect you get respect. Employees are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful. Bring your prices down, I would be even more happy. I can't remember names but I know faces when I see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Randy Mohrbach, Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton, Ron Eng , Jillian Stanford, and others in Quick Lane. Know faces.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team and Service!"

- barbs0686 Verified Customer

The service and courtesy we receive from the service department is without a doubt the best ever. Melissa is our service rep.... she is knowledgeable, efficient, professional and treats us like family. She also goes above and beyond with her personal handwritten thank you notes she puts in the car when service is completed. We have never had another dealer ever do that and it is greatly appreciated. It just show how much she cares for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Darge, LaToyta McDonald

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taking advantage of a widowed woman Did not replace oil!!!"

- maryakblack Verified Customer

You charged me for a leased 2017 mustang with 12 thousand miles only replaced the oil pan cost $1100 bucks you did not replace the oil at all in the oil pan back. 3 days later my engine blows up!!! You know what you did why you dropped the cost in half . Should of all been covered under warranty. Lied about who’s in charge to hide from big boss owners. Blew up my engine on a brand new mustang. Never had oil issues till you drained it and forgot to replace it. Ignoring all contact with me the owner. Do not go there they will be investigated by tv Chicago 5,7,2, news investigation team. Beware liars they will ruin your car and if your a widow or woman watch out. Had it towed to another dealership to take care of their mess blown engine from not replacing the oil in the oil pan . I have video pictures and statements from roadside service ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mohrbach, Jamie Vasquez , The lying one randy

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful ,staff the best customer service mr sutton alw"

- girlbigeye Verified Customer

Great job wonderful staff always a pleasure going to thos shop they go over and beyond to help u.thanks for the good times Sincerely lesia alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton , Malissia services manger.nice lady takes care of everything always.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and excellent "

- Paul

Courteous and pleasant people to talk to, they deal with you honestly. I found it to be an enjoyable experience. I enjoyed the way they greet you and make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Concern for Customers "

- MKZ Blessing

Mr. Parker is someone that I appreciate, because he does an excellent job with a sincere concern, to meet customers needs. I’ll definitely spread the word to others about Sutton Ford’s Dealership and expertise to meet the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Darge, Lester Parker, LaToyta McDonald

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUTTON FORD sells damaged, repaired and repainted new cars."

- Sandra Horn

I purchased a new car and found out it had been damaged, repaired and repainted prior to my purchase, Sutton Ford didnt tell me this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Darge, Randy Mohrbach, Damien Brooks

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500