Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Keasey
Nathan Keasey at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Nathan Keasey

Sales Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
4.0
60 Reviews

I grew up in Johnstown, Ohio! It's a small farm town and a wonderful place to be a kid. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, golfing, and traveling. My favorite hobby is scuba diving but a close second is golfing(mainly because Ohio doesn't have many places to dive). Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Nathan Keasey

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient..."

- cmyow

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressure in making the decision. As for Ricart and Hyundai, this I my second Tucson with Ricart and my third Hyundai car as a whole.,You can say I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process Rick Longwell initiated the sale. Nathan..."

- Jandjwagoner

Quick process Rick Longwell initiated the sale. Nathan handled trade in. Cory handled final sale. Explained functions of the car clearly and in detail. Pleased with each of them. Thanks Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific team! I had Nathan 4 years ago and was lucky to..."

- Cindy Potts

Terrific team! I had Nathan 4 years ago and was lucky to have him again! Great experience for the second time! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Dillon Ellsworth

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate did awesome job helping us get my 2021 Hyundai!! I..."

- normavillarreal88

Nate did awesome job helping us get my 2021 Hyundai!! I Love it and the color!! Thank you soo much! Ricart Hyundai y’all have awesome customer service salesman!! And thank you for our mini cupcakes so delicious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What happened to the term “we’re dealing? Sales people..."

- joseph.o

What happened to the term “we’re dealing? Sales people were incompetent. I was told that I couldn’t get the car at the monthly payment close to what I had. No more of we’re dealing. Fred or Rick Ricardo would have worked with me and got me the payment I needed. No more of we’re dealing. Dead and gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVED my experience at Ricart. It was wonderful, the..."

- tabstubbs

LOVED my experience at Ricart. It was wonderful, the people were all wonderful. Would recommend them to everyone I come across. Nate in sales and Jack in finance were just fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 2021 Hyundai Palisade First foreign..."

- Rugerman

Purchased my 2021 Hyundai Palisade First foreign vehicle I have ever purchased Love the warranties this vehicle has to offer Plus free oil changes for the first three years Nate was a pleasure to work with Nate went over the vehicle very thoroughly Nate was a pleasure to work with Highly Recommend Nate if you are purchasing a Hyundai

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Michele

Nate is extremely patient and helpful. He made sure we understood the features of our new Kona and answered any questions we had about the car. He's been great with communication before, during and after our purchase. The entire process went very smoothly and we will definitely return to Ricart and ask for Nate when we want to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the customer service "

- Lover of 2019 Santa Fe

We came to Ricart Hyundai to look at a Tucson, after mine was in an accident. We were greeted by a sales associate within 5 minutes, far exceeding any other dealerships. Heather Golden came out and talked to us about what we were looking for. We ultimately fell in love with the new Santa Fe. Heather was incredibly knowledgeable about her cars. It was nice that she shared that her family were Hyundai buyers too. She was excellent!! Would not have bought a car anywhere else, after talking with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Heather Golden

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier!"

- chininjoey

Heather Golden was amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable and very patient. She is such a great listener and definitely helped us make the best choice!! She really made our car buying experience painless and enjoyable. All the employees we came into contact were very professional and friendly. They have such a “team” work ethic and it works amazingly well. We would definitely buy another car at Ricart!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich, John Verdine, Heather Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,040
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $38,935
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive