Nathan Noyes
Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Nathan Noyes

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
5.0
462 Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working at Mike Murphy Ford since April of 1998, and have been able to help many families pick out the perfect vehicle for their needs. I am thankful for all the loyal customers who have made my time here enjoyable and have allowed me to provide for my family. I would like to tell you about the wonderful family with which God has blessed me: my wife Jamie, my son Noah, and my daughter Sarah. My wife, Jamie, keeps all of us on schedule, and nothing would get done without her! She is a home-maker and works as we home school our children. Noah loves games, and has a wonderful sense of humor. Sarah is my princess; she loves to ride horses. They are my inspiration and the very reason I go to work. I could not fail to mention that I am a born-again Christian and have dedicated my life to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

You know, like nunchuck skills...

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

462 Reviews

Write a Review

462 Reviews of Nathan Noyes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly. Would definitely do business again. Will recommend to anyone I know. More

by Bjh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, love my car! , Very nice , and didn’t take along time, to go through the process. More

by Melissaklein7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Alicia Holden

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was great and was able to answer all of my questions. I was very happy with my service and the purchase of my new car. More

by AndreaShreffler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Crozier

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was super helpful and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions. I was very happy with my service and my new car. More

by AndreaShreffler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Crozier

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Nathan. I love the fact there is no heckling or going back n forth about pricing and payments. Love the new truck! More

by cdrscll2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service is excellent, our salesman is the best, they always have a great selection at fair prices. More

by mortonman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth deal, excellent service Nathan was very easy to work, with even met Mike Murphy while I was there More

by reast99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Crozier

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. Go see Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford. He’s honest and not pushy. More

by JKN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden , Mark Howard

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience Nathan Was wonderful as was everybody else very happy with deal we made More

by kshanklin10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Crozier

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our last couple of cars and a truck from Mike Murphy Ford and we highly recommend them to friends and family. More

by Carol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive