Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Noyes.
Nathan Noyes
Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Noyes

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure of working at Mike Murphy Ford since April of 1998, and have been able to help many families pick out the perfect vehicle for their needs. I am thankful for all the loyal customers who have made my time here enjoyable and have allowed me to provide for my family. I would like to tell you about the wonderful family with which God has blessed me: my wife Jamie, my son Noah, and my daughter Sarah. My wife, Jamie, keeps all of us on schedule, and nothing would get done without her! She is a home-maker and works as we home school our children. Noah loves games, and has a wonderful sense of humor. Sarah is my princess; she loves to ride horses. They are my inspiration and the very reason I go to work. I could not fail to mention that I am a born-again Christian and have dedicated my life to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

You know, like nunchuck skills...

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

267 Reviews of Nathan Noyes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful when purchasing a new vehicle and when we..."

- LINDASALISBURY70 Verified Customer

Always helpful when purchasing a new vehicle and when we service our vehicles. Brent and I refer our friends and family to Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Linda! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will go back to this dealership over and over again...."

- Franciemccartney

I will go back to this dealership over and over again. Very helpful and honest. I love my new vehicle. They are definitely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous. This is the third..."

- Dr dan

Very professional and courteous. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from them. They make the car buying process easy and hassle free. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford is a wonderful place to do business with..."

- Hink Verified Customer

Mike Murphy Ford is a wonderful place to do business with and have service done. Everyone there is very friendly and greAt to work with. Not pushy at all. Very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert, Kevin Neill

Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase vehicles for my employer and myself from..."

- Todd Verified Customer

I purchase vehicles for my employer and myself from Nathan at Mike Murphy Ford. Nathan is very knowledgeable about all makes and models of vehicles. In fact, he listens to what I say and responds based on what I need, not what he needs. I want to mention Jeff L., as well. He is always there to help when Nathan is busy. The best part of Mike Murphy Ford is that they make me feel like a part of the family. I have purchased at least seven cars in the past 12-months, and all of them are Mike Murphy Ford (MMF) cars. One can expect me to visit MMF the next time I need a car, truck, SUV, or van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Todd! We are thrilled that Nathan and Jeff continue to provide you with such great service. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great selection. Good prices! Bye bye..."

- Octagon62643

Great service. Great selection. Good prices! Bye bye Lincoln car dealers! We’ll see you all in a few years for our next vehicle! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience. Nathan was very helpful. I would..."

- Pinkyplyhoky0489

Very nice experience. Nathan was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you for the help and will use Mike Murphy Ford for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch

Nov 11, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nathan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 vehicles (2 used, 2 new) from this..."

- egolfski

I have purchased 4 vehicles (2 used, 2 new) from this dealership in the last 15 years. I have been very pleased with the salesperson, Nathan Noyes, and with all the different people I’ve worked with in the service department and financial department. They’ve all been first class people who have treated me with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Nov 01, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford is a top notch dealership with sales..."

- CND.NAF4 Verified Customer

Mike Murphy Ford is a top notch dealership with sales staff that cares very much. Yesterday as we were dealing on our new car sales manager Jeff Lynch found another $1250 deduction that happened after the sale Nathan Noyes was also very helpful in getting the deal put together. I have bought many cars from Mike and yet he takes the time to come out and thank me each time period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business, and this awesome five-star review! We hope to see you again soon. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great sales individual for Mike Murphy..."

- janes41

Great service and great sales individual for Mike Murphy Ford. That is what keeps us coming back. Always a pleasure working with Nathan. Todd provided great service in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Oct 25, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nathan and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,727

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,737

2020 Ford F-150

$43,737

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,357

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,125

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,125

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331