Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Noyes.
Nathan Noyes
Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Nathan Noyes

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure of working at Mike Murphy Ford since April of 1998, and have been able to help many families pick out the perfect vehicle for their needs. I am thankful for all the loyal customers who have made my time here enjoyable and have allowed me to provide for my family. I would like to tell you about the wonderful family with which God has blessed me: my wife Jamie, my son Noah, and my daughter Sarah. My wife, Jamie, keeps all of us on schedule, and nothing would get done without her! She is a home-maker and works as we home school our children. Noah loves games, and has a wonderful sense of humor. Sarah is my princess; she loves to ride horses. They are my inspiration and the very reason I go to work. I could not fail to mention that I am a born-again Christian and have dedicated my life to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

You know, like nunchuck skills...

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of Nathan Noyes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Escape "

- Jeanette Schultz

I have been with Mike Murphy Ford for over 30 years. I would never go anywhere else. Nathan Noyes is the best! I’ll definitely be going there always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Mike Allison

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- Kindra Mumma

Given all of the obstacles that being a first time car buyer comes with the guys at Mike Murphy made the experience a little less stressful. They were friendly and made every wrong a right and got me in the truck I wanted! These guys were super respectful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Jeff Lynch

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Explorer purchased from Mike Murphy Ford..."

- Sheri Ledgerwood

This is my third Explorer purchased from Mike Murphy Ford in Morton. I have had the pleasure of working with Nathan Noyes each time and have experienced Nathan’s kind, knowledgeable and professional help of buying a vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The search is over"

- R. Howard

I spent months picking which vehicle I wanted. Test drive many. This was my 4th dealership to visit. Nathan was responsive and friendly. There was no reason to haggle because they started with a very fair price. The process was quick, easy and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust and Honesty "

- Jan

I just purchased my third Ford Edge from Nathan at Mike Murphy Ford in Morton, IL. All three experiences were great! What means the most to me is that I can trust Mike Murphy and know that their preowned vehicles are top of the line vehicles. I went through Nathan Noyes all three times when looking for a new Edge. He treats me like a loyal customer and goes above and beyond to make sure he finds the perfect car for me. Thanks, Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal "

- spflynn

I bought a new F150 today. The process was very smooth and the price was great. Nate was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, just what I wanted/needed"

- LToney

Nathan was great! He listened to what I wanted and came through with everything. Mike Murphy, the owner, stopped in and shook my hand and showed his appreciation. I will definitely be back! 5 stars, hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a used vehicle from Nathan and had a tire..."

- kgilson32

Recently bought a used vehicle from Nathan and had a tire issue. One phone call to Nathan and issued was taken care of immediately. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Noyes made buying a car quick and easy with no hassle"

- lls

After trying to deal with 2 other dealerships, it was obvious I should have come to Nathan Noyes first. Quick, efficient, no hassles, great trade-in value! Won’t go anywhere else. Todd Brekke couldn’t have been quicker! Paperwork was done in a flash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Treated Right..."

- Gray's

This is our 3rd buy from Mike Murphy's. He always talks to us. Very friendly. Good sales people. This time our pleasure was Nathyn Noyes. Started yesterday with my neice. Good price brought us back today for our daughter! Nice selections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,145

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040