Matt Gensler
Matt Gensler at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Matt Gensler

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.8
98 Reviews
4.8

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Matt Gensler

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great job getting my new car ready for pickup and off the lot. More

by JFLYNN10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch and his service department was great at getting my car in and back on the road. More

by DKBISHOP91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He did a great job and were able to fix my car within the same day. More

by THE_DREWS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service on my 2015 For Escape when there were two recalls that needed to be repaired. Picked up the car and returned it the same day. More

by PIERCECL55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Berglin

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with my last repair in their service department. I had a shift cable fail on my car leaving me stuck in park , had to have it towed in and they made the repair an More

by krexroat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the service was great. It was a bit frustrating having to call or text all the time to get a status for parts, schedules and service. It always seemed like I had to do all More

by GLENN20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gensler

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I called and scheduled the appointment i was quoted a price and when I picked it up it was $200. more... More

by TPTK_COOK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership they very helpful and would recommend to all my friends More

by hoyle5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to purchase a car or truck and their service department is quite helpful and knowledgeable. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service guys reviewed my maintenance request, asked me if there were other services needed. They were polite and courteous! In the waiting room I was offered a beverage. And I spoke with Mr. Murphy himself! More

by rxint13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive