Bryan Wingfield
Bryan Wingfield at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Bryan Wingfield

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
240 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Bryan Wingfield

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, excellent customer care. Always polite as they go above and beyond in making sure everything is done right. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by taylor.rbd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sometimes I have issues, but sometimes not. Last time was great. They picked my vehicle up and dropped it back off. Very helpful. More

by TLBICKER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Berglin

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really like the dealership. Very respectable. However, very disappointed with FORD. I ordered a new truck 12/19/23 and it is yet to be started. Should never have to wait th More

by TRONICKM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are personable, professional, knowledgeable. They are cheerfully assist in the maintenance and service of our cars. Thank you. More

by RICHARD.KEEL1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony did a great job. He made sure I was happy and found what I wanted. He even had a new battery put in to be sure everything was perfect. Mike Murphy agreed to hold the More

by flynnia1094
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was easy to deal with, service was fast and efficient, and communication on what was being done was excellent. Overall outstanding service. More

by urbs22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wingfield

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! They always explain things to me and what they will be doing. Very honest and straightforward More

by MELISSA_LINBOOM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wingfield

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership really takes care of their customers to me they go beyond what is expected of them when I need another vehicle I will be going to them. More

by EDWARDFUNCHES3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership they very helpful and would recommend to all my friends More

by hoyle5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to purchase a car or truck and their service department is quite helpful and knowledgeable. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,670
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $54,475
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Azure Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,991
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,494
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,235
2024 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,297
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive