About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Robinson.
Nathan Robinson
Nathan Robinson, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Nathan Robinson

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nathan Robinson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SLAPADOME Verified Customer

The staff was extremely pleasant and hospitable. The store was clean and well stocked. Our salesman Matt Brennon was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Matt and Toyota of Rockwell to anyone. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JEAP98 Verified Customer

S The service we received could not have been better. All our questions were answered about the different cars in which we had an interest. From our walking into the dealership until our leaving we were treated exceptionally well by all the personnel from our wonderful sales person to the office personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SJWOODS0 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was courteous, personable, and helpful. Nathan in particular took extra time to explain all of the features on my new car. Expect to be as satisfied with my new car as I was with the previous one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Randy Searcy

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander Purchase experience"

- SMTANK Verified Customer

Seth Holmes met us as the door and made sure he took ownership of our entire experience at this location. He walked us through all of the vehicles we were interested in and made sure we got the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GLENN223 Verified Customer

Very courteous employees, very professional, answered all our questions, made for a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontrell Saucier

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GIRLSNME Verified Customer

Nathan and Joey were awesome to deal with from start to end. I have bought several cars from the dealership and it is always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and fast"

- J Jarvis Verified Customer

In by about 11AM done and out by about 1PM. Salesman, Nathan Robinson, went out of his way to answer all questions. Sales Manager, Corey, was not pressuring. Finance, Joey Desrosiers, was courteous and worked through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice Buying Experience"

- JFROWLETT1 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience with Nathan. Test drove vehicle. Quickly made deal. Picked up vehicle the same day. Just a pleasant experience. Look forward to free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome Experience "

- JOHNSCOTTTHOMAS544 Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle from your dealership because Nathan Robinson worked with me thoroghout the sales process. I felt at ease with Nathan. Never did I feel pressured in any way. He answered all my questions immediately and called periodically to check on me while I was deciding on color. He is a good man and an asset to your staff! I bought that vehicle from your dealership because of Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DANNIELLERANKIN7228 Verified Customer

Great experience, my salesman Anthony was very respectful and not pushy like most salesman. Nathan did a great job finishing the deal when Anthony was off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas , Anthony Beck

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657