About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Robinson.
Nathan Robinson
Nathan Robinson, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Nathan Robinson

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Nathan Robinson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"0 stars wasn’t an option"

- B. Aldrich Verified Customer

I drove 3 hrs to get to Rockwall Toyota. I bought a 2014 Buick Enclave from this dealer. I had a good experience w the salesmen Carl Miller and Nathan Robinson; but such a terrible experience w the finance manager Joey Desrosiers that I am thoroughly disgusted w the company. The man dealing w our financing ( Joey Desrosiers) talked to my husband and I about getting a service warranty for the car that would also include tire service and a gap protection policy. We were leaning towards not getting any service warranties. Mr. Desrosiers told us that he would give us a deal on them for $3000 but that night when I went home and looked over my paperwork, I was charged $4433 for those options. I called him to ask what happened and ask for a refund of the extra money I paid; but he said that he never would have said that and that he hadn’t told us it was $3000; though my husband and I both heard him clearly and asked him about it a number of times. So he essentially called us liars and would not take any responsibility for even having miscommunicated. We asked him to process a refund on those policies and he said he would. Now it has been five weeks since I asked for a refund and we still have not been refunded. So I was charged tax on part of the warranty and now am paying interest on it as well, when it should have been refunded over a month ago. I have had to contact him a number of times and the warranty company a number of times. It seems as though I will have to take care of getting that warranty removed and the money refunded myself, through the warranty company. This is STILL unresolved. It seems as though Rockwall Toyota is willing to take money deceitfully and then are not concerned about paying it back when they are found out. Then to top it all off, when the dealership sent out my license plates; they didn’t put enough postage on them and so they arrived w postage due. Ridiculous. I will never trust Rockwall Toyota again. I will never shop from them again. I do not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers, Carl Miller

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- SCOTT.COLACECCHI Verified Customer

Nathan Robinson did a solid job and was very helpful. The only reason I came back was because of him and would recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SLAPADOME Verified Customer

The staff was extremely pleasant and hospitable. The store was clean and well stocked. Our salesman Matt Brennon was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Matt and Toyota of Rockwell to anyone. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 hours for a oil change "

- mcamp4u2 Verified Customer

We waited 2hours for an oil change with an appointment is a little crazy. Not really happy about the wait. Even with the free coffee and cookies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deceitful salesmanship"

- MikeB Verified Customer

They did not honor their advertised website price and I ended up paying $1,008 more for the vehicle. The next day , I contacted the sales manager and brought up the issue with him, after a short conversation , it was clear that he had no intentions of making things right . Definitely a bad experience , first time buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JEAP98 Verified Customer

S The service we received could not have been better. All our questions were answered about the different cars in which we had an interest. From our walking into the dealership until our leaving we were treated exceptionally well by all the personnel from our wonderful sales person to the office personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SJWOODS0 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was courteous, personable, and helpful. Nathan in particular took extra time to explain all of the features on my new car. Expect to be as satisfied with my new car as I was with the previous one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Randy Searcy

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander Purchase experience"

- SMTANK Verified Customer

Seth Holmes met us as the door and made sure he took ownership of our entire experience at this location. He walked us through all of the vehicles we were interested in and made sure we got the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GLENN223 Verified Customer

Very courteous employees, very professional, answered all our questions, made for a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontrell Saucier

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GIRLSNME Verified Customer

Nathan and Joey were awesome to deal with from start to end. I have bought several cars from the dealership and it is always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499