Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathaniel Gordon.
Nathaniel Gordon
Nathaniel Gordon at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Nathaniel Gordon

Client Advisor

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Hi there! I am brand new to the world of sales, yet have almost 5 years experience in customer service! It would be my pleasure to not sell you, but advise you in which make/model/trim would best suit your needs! Give me a call and let me show you how the car buying experience should be.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Paint Correction Specialist/Customer Service Expert

7 Reviews of Nathaniel Gordon

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite,..."

- Jayy.cole

All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite, and provided me with the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality service and a good deal. Stop by and see Tony in sales and the rest of team. They will get you into your new ride. I love my 2020 Traverse. Thanks Nash John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Traverse! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet is an excellent Dealership to work with...."

- NewJeepOwner Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet is an excellent Dealership to work with. Very nice and friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Oct 27, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash is a decent dealership. The car I bought was still..."

- Liston James Verified Customer

Nash is a decent dealership. The car I bought was still dirty and had stains on the seats. Their price is good but the people that work their are just rude. Nathaniel Gordon is the only person I trust to go through. He actually is super nice. Everyone else just doesn’t care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Oct 29, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello James, We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Nathaniel Gordon,..."

- Brad

We had the pleasure of working with Nathaniel Gordon, extremely straight forward, honest, willing to make the purchase easy within 2 hours of walking in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brad! We are so glad that Nathaniel had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service from Nash Chevrolet. Unwilling to negotiate..."

- dblinze Verified Customer

Good service from Nash Chevrolet. Unwilling to negotiate pricing. Probably due to covid slowing sales. Overall not a bad experience. Sales person did all he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Sep 17, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Nathaniel and David had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Nash Chevrolet was wonderful! Matt..."

- bmiles

My experience at Nash Chevrolet was wonderful! Matt Walsey and Nathan Gordon did an excellent job with finding just what my son was looking for in the vehicle and price range he had requested. Nathan brought all 3-choices up for Chandler to drive (complete with A/C already going) and Nathan was professional, courteous, thorough and prompt. We did visit 3-dealerships, and Nash treted us the best as car shoppers! The finance department was also quick and professional ... another plus in our experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walsey

Jun 16, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Nathan and Matt went above and beyond to help your family find what you were looking for. We hope your son will enjoy his new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaniel was a great consistent salesperson. We love our..."

- bover300 Verified Customer

Nathaniel was a great consistent salesperson. We love our new Chevy! He did a great job in working with us. I would refer friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Jun 16, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! We appreciate your feedback and will share your kind words with Nathaniel and the team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD